Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Champagne. Baseball. FILA.

In her own words

I am originally from Georgia, and I moved to Chicago last year. I live in Edgewater, but I am moving to Lincoln Park next month and I am pretttttty pumped. I have 3 older brothers, and the youngest of the 3 is my best friend. That being said -- yes, I am the baby girl of the family, but I can also hold my own amongst a group of gentlemen. I teach 2nd grade on the south side of the city -- it's basically my dream job. When we aren't learning, we spend a lot of time dancing. You can thank me later for the immeasurable entertainment you'll receive via Snapchat. A few of my favorite things are baseball (Go Braves!), cheap champagne, and reading. I also love my sense of humor - I find almost every joke laughable, and a relationship without sarcasm and wit is doomed in my book. I've run more half marathons than I can count on my hands, and the 2014 Chicago Marathon will be my first full. I love running on the lake and would love to meet someone to log some miles with, but who also understands that sometimes I just need to hit the pavement solo. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with, dance with, and someone who can help me when I get lost, because I seem to be lacking the internal compass that everyone else in Chicago was born with. I get it, the lake is East. But what if I can't see the lake?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I had a dog when I was younger, but haven't had one of my own. Having a dog right now would make my studio just a little cramped, but I'd love to play with yours! I also had a cat, but she's the only one that didn't creep me out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love dive bars and rooftops, and if you put me anywhere on or around the lake, I'll be happy. I'm starting to really love a sunny Saturday at Wrigley. Also, any brunch spot with a patio and bottomless mimosas is tops in my book.

Favorite things

Running, The Office, Top Gun, dancing with my 2nd graders, chivalry, being outside, wine on porches, rooftops, baseball, champagne, live music, Atlanta Braves; I also love macaroni and cheese and cake. I know they're bad for me. Nobody's perfect.

For fun

Being outdoors, running, patios and drinks, and baseball. Put me in a brewery, dive bar, or a spot with live music on the weekend. I love getting dressed up and fancy… and sometimes I wear leggings as pants while watching Netflix and I'm 100% happy.

Last read

Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 2nd grade, and I love every minute of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is great, but if someone is able to find a career they are passionate about while providing for the ones they love despite their level of education... well that's amazing.