Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be a team player. Everyone needs a little help now and again.

In his own words

I have never done anything like this before and I thought I would try it because I am tired of going to bars. Never met a girl in a bar that has amounted to much in the relationship department. I have nothing to lose and with chances come rewards. Here's a little about me. I graduated with a degree in Elementary Education. I love the outdoors and sports. Golf is my game of choice but I have a tough time finding partners to play with lately. I would describe myself as active and willing to try just about anything. I am a easy going person who loves to hang out and watch movies if time permits. What I am looking for is someone to laugh with and have a good time with. Laughter is the best medicine isn't that what they say. A girl who can have fun outside playing sports or just being there. I am not looking for anything too special but someone I connect with on more then one level. I am a shy person but if she can give me a chance to open up I guarantee she won't be disappointed. I hope to hear from some interesting people soon and see where we can take is too.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the uptown scene (Stellas, Williams, Drink) but can also be found grabbing beer's @ places like Champps Maple Grove, Target Field, TCF Bank Stadium and any bbq with friends.

Favorite things

I have got the traveling bug I know that sounds cliche but I want to travel alot more. I went to the Philippines and I plan on going back soon. My next trip is to Scotland and England

For fun

I love the outdoors and playing sports. I recently took up cycling. Golf is my game of choice but am open to playing almost everything. I love the Twins, T-wolves and Gophers I can be found watching them every chance I get.

Last read

Mens Health, Triathlete, Bicycling, Ski, Star Tribune is what you will find on the coffee table. Anyone have any ideas for good books? I am open to suggestions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the motorsports industry as an advisor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Half Filipino/Half American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduted from St Cloud State with an education degree.