Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can.

In his own words

I'm someone content with life, generally happy and fulfilled with some sense of maturity (most of the time). I'm looking for the same in someone else. The most important thing for me in a relationship is to be able to be myself and feel the some from the other. I would love to meet a women who's willing to take the time to build a relationship based on a mutual respect and patients. Chemistry and attraction is one of those things that make life special, and I would like to have that in my life. The trick is learning how to grow with someone after the initial Ka-Boom!:)... I want the Ka-Boom, but I also want a mature and loving relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

My dog growing up, when I would give Nature a bath, she would wrap the towel around her head with her paws and dry her hair. Such fond memories of her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Malibu and the beaches south. Why travel away from all of the beautiful local places that people travel thousands of miles to see?


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Love all types of food as long as its quality. I'm into the mini series like Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Weeds. I love 30 Rock and House. Any stupid funny movie with Will Farrel. Trying new restaurants

For fun

Exercise, eating right, making my own meals takes most of my time during the work week. On the weekends I make to Santa Monica to walk and visit friends. I occasionally see a movie. Mostly, Id rather read, journal, or drive to a place i'd never been.

Last read

I like the Economist magazine. Last books were Wayne Dyer's Excuses Be Gone and Dean Koontz's Lightning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Customer Support for a Warehouse Management Software developer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference