Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 30 miles of Mission Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a cool, down to earth lady for great conversation and memories.

In his own words

I?m definitely the open-minded type, therefore her I am trying this online thing. Work tends to keep me busy so it's been tough to get out and meet people lately. I've also come to the point where the bar scene is not exactly how I envision finding that special someone, so here I am... be gentle :) I enjoy being introduced to new types of fun and am open to trying just about anything once. Right now, I?m learning to snowboard and am really enjoying it and I love exploring a new city and like to consider myself an amateur photographer :). I enjoy camping and hiking and am just as comfortable in the outdoors as I am cleaned up in the city. I also love to learn, I believe in continually evolving as a person and attaining knowledge about the world that we live in and trying to make it a better place... no matter how small or insignificant it may seem. I just finished my first foray into woodworking with a class at Otis. Had so much fun and made what I think is a pretty good looking night table. Even though it was supposed to be a TV stand. What else? I tend to be easy going and laid-back ? I try not to sweat the small stuff and tend to get along with just about everyone I meet. I?m a big believer in affection and loyalty. It?s important to let the people who are most important to us know it whenever we can. I?m a big fan of the cultural arts but will also never say no to a good hockey or baseball game, or for that matter turn down a chance to check out a new restaurant or have a great glass of wine with good company. I love a night out, dancing or checking out some live music. I strive to always have balance in my life. I enjoy my life but I can?t help but feel that there?s someone out there that can add to it. I hope to find a like-minded soul to make some great memories with. What am I looking for? I am looking for a mature and healthy long term relationship, one that is founded in being the best of friends and naturally progressing form there. Although there has to be physical attraction, I?ll take intelligence and personality over looks any day. I?d like to meet a woman who doesn?t take herself too seriously. She?s confident but never arrogant. She appreciates the little things in life. She?s active and enjoys getting out and trying new things. She?s honest and trustworthy. And she?s open-minded and indulges her adventurous streak whenever possible. Someone who'd like to explore a friendship and see what develops naturally without trying to force things for the sake of having.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I suppose you could say I’m drawn to places that inspire great art! My trips to Italy, France and Greece were incredible. Montreal is a great city to visit. And locally, I enjoy San Francisco, Santa Barbara (yeah Gauchos, lol) and San Luis Obispo.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Friends and family. Spanish and Mediterranean cuisine. Sushi and Japanese food. Dwell and Form magazine (love design). Museums, theater and live music. Showtime shows. Great music including rock, hip hop and Bossanova. Fun restaurants.

For fun

There’s nothing like a great hike on a beautiful afternoon. I like getting out to sporting events or trying out a new restaurant. Snowboarding, kayaking and dancing work. And museum exhibits and gallery shows feed my art geekness.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Major Gifts Fundraising Manager for a local museum.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Hispanic ancestry with a bit of Native American in the mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but adhere more to my own interpretation of spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree in the History of Art and Architecture.