Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
OK(exhale)....Here's my 30 second elevator...

In his own words

OK(exhale)....Here's my 30 second elevator pitch to you gals on match as to why I am the man of your life and why not sending me an introductory message might lead you to long life regrets. 1) I can bench press 6 reps of 240 while eating a sandwich and reading the latest issue of the Economist. I am not trying to brag, I just think it is important you lady tigers know how strong I am. 2) I am man who never looks back, I am always looking forward, which is why I decided to take the backspace of my keyboard last year. Havnt regretted the descion so farr. 3) I was the only student in my math department back in college that could count to infinity and back. I usually stopped half way because I didn't want to embarrass the rest of the professors and faculty staff at my university. 4) I work in structured finance because it is very structured and has a lot to do with finance. 5) I am a phenomenal cook -- the artisan dishes I make are so delicious that famous Chef Mario Batali has to call me regularly for new recipes. 6) I do modeling on the excel. On our first date I will be sure to bring my laptop to show you my latest dynamic stochastic equity trading model. Surely, you will be impressed as my Managing Director was when I showed it to him at work. By now I am sure your undoubtedly sold and anxious to reply and send me messages. You're wondering how could a guy as irresistible as he, be on the market? And how long before some "other" girl, who is not you, and definitely not as pretty as you, snags him? And to all those claims and questions..... I would definitely attest to being valid and true points. So don't loose your golden opportunity to meet the man of your dream, so send me a message and introduce yourself. Cheers! *************DISCLAIMER*********** Please dont message me if you: 1) If you don't know what you want life to give you. I don't care what you do, I just want to see someone who loves what they do and have a goal as to where they want to go. 2) If your lazy. Are you someone who cant wait to leave work, college just so you have more free time?? Do you value your leisure life than the skills/experience/education that your getting at work or in college? If you answered yes to any of the previous Q's you should reconsider your job/major and find a better use of your time. Either way please don't message me. 3) Bar personalities please take a hike. Go enjoy your empty palavier in your dark dungeons with guys that have 100 or less IQ

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City

For fun

Meeting people, Running & Weight Lifting, Reading

Last read

The Enchindrion, Math/Econ/Finance textbooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree