Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Where do I start. Let's see I am a driven, free spirited, easy going individual who knows what I want out of life. My friends and family would describe me as funny, reliable, helpful , loyal friend. Who's always there to listen to what you have to say without judging. I treat everyone the same no matter what. I'm a big kid at heart :))))) . I enjoy cooking, reading, and working out during my free time. I love the outdoors and traveling has always been at the top of my list. Can't wait to finish nursing school so I can see the world. My family is big part of my life . I'm a huge animal lover. Would like to meet someone who is goal oriented with a good head on her shoulders. She has to be smart, funny, adventurous, and not scared to try new things. Someone who is family oriented and is a lady's man, but can get her nails dirty when the time calls. I've never fallen in love. They say it feels pretty good. Would like to find that special someone who can be my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places hmmmm. My bed , parents house, church its so calm and peaceful. Five guys, miami, Nantucket is prety cool. Cape cod, Massachusett. Walmart who doesn't love saving money, Nicaragua. The beach is a no brainer

Favorite things

I have a very diverse taste listen to just about anything.except country. I like rock rap house oldies Spanish music even some don't watch too much tv. When.I a sporting event of some.sort or nat, discovery

For fun

On ny free time I like to eat lol. I always hungry can't help it. Read , play sports , cook, work out , ride my bike, meditate. Silence is the most under rated form of free time but man is it good . Try it. Go to the beach,sleep.Look at the stars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently working as a CNA while I for Nursing . Always enjoyed helping others in need . Nursing has been a blessing in my life. Just wanna advance more in my career to really accomplish all the things I.want out of life.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am from Nicaragua a little country in Central America. My mom came to the US when I was a baby. Planning on visiting my homeland sometime this year.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not the most devout Catholic you'll find. But I do think.its important to keep a good relationship with your whatever you believe in.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending school to become a RN :)))))))