Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I wonder if illiterate people get the full effect of alphabet soup.

In his own words

I love to travel. One of my goals is to eventually visit all 50 states (I've done about 40 or so to date). I lived in China and Hong Kong for about 5 months, and have also traveled to the UK, Belgium, and the Netherlands. I'm trying to figure out my next big trip, so if you have any cool suggestions for somewhere new definitely let me know. In the summer I'm a huge fan of camping and being outside....having said that, fair warning: If you go camping with me, it is pretty much guaranteed that it will start raining on us at night. I'm not sure how I do it, but me a tent = 100% chance of rain....or if it is like my experience in Yellowstone National Park, it brings snow haha. That was a rough night, but also a great story and ended up being a lot of fun. I went to the Boston Calling music festival earlier this summer, and I'm going to Countryfest as well. I love pretty much all music, even some country, as long as it isn't "my girlfriend left me and my dog got ran over by a car" type country music... I take my career seriously and I am fortunate to enjoy what I do - currently I work in a corporate finance group working to get the company publicly listed, and on the side I also serve on the board for a new non-profit as treasurer. In my free time, I also love to get out and go golfing, running, and hit the beach or fish (particularly on the Cape). If my profile sparks your interest - feel free to drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod - mostly Falmouth Any outdoor bar in the summer Las Vegas


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Music: Of Monsters and Men, Florence and the Machine, Billy Joel, Pink Floyd TV Shows: Homeland, Game of Thrones, Dexter, and South Park (yes - I still love South Park. I can't help it, it's hilarious). Books: Gone Girl, Sway, Blink, Hunger Games

For fun

Going to sports games (Pats/C's/Sox), concerts, anything outdoors, movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral