Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait a minute...what was all that 'one in a million' talk?

In her own words

I am up for anything, except dangerous crap like swimming with sharks. I actually don't really like swimming with any type of fish. I live in the city but I grew up In a pretty small town; I kind of have an itch to move to Seattle so am possibly going to transfer there with the company that I work for. I spend a lot of my free time remodeling my house with the help of my dad, playing volleyball, playing Legos, and about a million other things. I'm trying really hard to figure out how to make a good fire in the fireplace but so far my fires suck. I am looking for a friend most of all. Someone that I can laugh with b/c there's so much to laugh at and things are always funnier with someone else around. I'd also like someone who loves kids hands down more than most everything else in life. I will say that the most important relationship in my life is that which i have with Jesus. He has made what could have been the worst thing possible for me and my boys, into a blessing. Having Him in my life is huge to me. My favorite time of the day is praying with my five year old and hearing his sweet heart's desires. I hope to find someone who shares the same faith that I have

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Other

Yes, I'm a cat lady. I got the boys a kitten for Christmas this year. He's their cat, not mine. But he's super cute and declawed which makes him even better. :) We just got 4 baby chickens for Easter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

49 degrees, Schweitzer, Pullman :), Zola, and for sure Target ;)

Favorite things

My boys. And board games, BBQ s, sporting events, Americanos in the morning, holidays

Last read

Pride and Prejudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm a Coug; for better or for worse.