Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 in Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about running from the storm, its learning to dance in the rain.

In her own words

I've been living in Indy for about a year. Really enjoying it so far! I love checking out new places and new foods. Now that the weather is nice, I really enjoy finding an outdoor bar and watching a baseball game, or listening to some music. I'm pretty active and like being outdoors. I am by no means super athletic haha but I enjoy playing all types of sports, and will try anything at least once. I'm also a big sports fan. I grew up in the mid-west so I love college football. Come football season, you may be wrestling the TV remote away from me on a Saturday afternoon! My alma mater's specialty was hockey, so I'm also a big hockey fan (Go Blackhawks!). My degree is in nutrition and sports studies. I went to Miami of Ohio and Virginia Tech for my undergrad and dietetic internship, respectively. Currently working as a RD in the area. That being said, I love cooking and anything dealing with nutrition. I AM A FOODIE, and will make you try new foods! So if you are an adventurous person, that is a plus! I am a HUGE family person. Family is very important to me, so if that isn't a priority for you, we may not get along. I spend most of the weekends during the summer at my family's lake house. I look forward to those weekends all year. I'm definitely looking for someone who likes being outside in the sun and chilling in the water. Beer drinking on these weekends are a requirement! Haha. I was also in a sorority in college, and my friends I gained there are very important to me as well. We visit each other a lot, so you may have to deal with some "woo girls" every once in a while! Haha I am easy going and take things one day at a time. I think I'm pretty funny, as in, I laugh at myself A LOT. I love to laugh so if you have a sense of humor, I already like you. I can be slightly shy, but it doesn't take long from me to warm up to people. I have a pretty good group of friends here, but I am still interested in meeting a lot of new people and exploring the city more. I am also looking for someone with my similar views and interests. Let me know if you want to get to know me further!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a Pembrook Welsh Corgi named Olive, who is quite sassy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach. Lake house during the summer. Downtown and Mass Ave. Any place where there's a live band and good beer.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I like any type of music: country, pop, oldies, rock. I enjoy watching TV shows like New Girl and other comedies. I love movies and will watch most anything. Since my job is in the realm of nutrition I'm a huge foodie and will try any food once.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, watching movies, reading, working out, going to sporting events, museums, going out with friends, or having a glass of wine at home.

Last read

Currently reading a book called Monuments Men. Great book so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Dietitian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Miami University (OH) alum Dietetic Inter at Virginia Tech