Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Optimistic and fun person who really appreciates good grammar and punctuation.

In her own words

I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago, went to the University of Michigan and got my masters in Social Work back in Chicago. I currently work at a middle school in Oak Park and I love it there! Working with kids has always been a passion of mine, so it's wonderful I get to do it on a daily basis. I love all Chicago sports except the Chicago White Sox, and I am of course a huge Michigan fan. I spent a semester abroad in college in Australia and definitely picked up the itch to travel from that. Haven't been able to do too much international travel lately, but top on my list are Spain, Italy, and Greece. I am looking to meet someone I can continue to explore this amazing city with, whether it's at a new restaurant or getting out to see a show. I love going to comedy shows, concerts, theatre in Chicago, street festivals, etc. I love to be active and am easy going when it comes to making plans. Being with my family and friends is very important to me, and I am so lucky to have such wonderful people in my life!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently got a dog...having so much fun with it!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Sydney, Australia which was absolutely the best time ever. While there I also traveled to New Zealand, Thailand and Vietnam. Caught the travel bug for sure, and hoping to get to Spain and Italy soon.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love going out to eat and trying new restaurants, going to sporting events, supporting University of Michigan sports (go blue!), spending time with friends, and exercising to name a few. I am pretty easy going and always down to try new things!

For fun

I am pretty easy going when it comes to having long as I am with people I like, it's usually great! I love going to sporting events, concerts, working out, seeing movies, checking out new restaurants, and going home to see my family dog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a School Social Worker for middle school students...definitely makes for some very interesting days!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Michigan for undergrad, UIC for grad