Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the little things in life...

In her own words

I am not sure how to describe myself, but I would hope that I can be a described as a loving sister and daughter, fun and supportive friend, good business partner, and that I give back more to the world than I take from it. This is definitely still a work in a progress… but I am hoping I have a lifetime to work on it. I would say that I am pretty laid back, but I am driven at work. (My work/life balance has gotten much better since I started my own business a couple of years back). Whether it is because of the anthropology classes that I took in college or my mother’s genes, I am very friendly and curious to know about people. I am interested to learn where people come from, what their story is, and what they think about --- which you can probably tell means that I love a good conversation. I consider myself to be outgoing and easy to talk to. I try to exercise 3 to 4 times a week, but this sometimes doesn’t work out. It seemed that exercise was much easier when we were kids and went to gym class every day where we played dodgeball, kickball and whatever the scooter game was. These days I go to yoga, run/hike, and take ballet classes (no I don’t wear a tutu or have a recital at the end of the year…). I also believe that walking 18 holes counts as exercise. I am interested in experiencing new things and learning about myself in the process. Things on the list now: learning how to play guitar, watercolor painting, how to make good pizza dough (someone gave me a pizza stone for Christmas) Things on the list for later: horseback riding, climbing and rappelling (something I did in Australia and have since forgotten), ice skating/hockey, learning how to appreciate/understand opera In terms of what I am looking for – it is someone to enjoy life with that is willing to do things together. I think that life is more interesting with 2 points of view.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would like to learn to ride horses.... it's on the list

Political views


Favorite hot spots

India, Australia, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica

Favorite things

Completing something that exhausts me but gives me a sense of accomplishment, getting lost in a book, conversation, etc. that makes me lose track of time, watching the sun rise, being anywhere near the ocean, laughing with friends and family

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, playing cards/games, learning about new things, playing tennis, enjoying a great meal (with a nice glass of wine), anything outdoors

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird (I am trying to read / re-read the classics) Ireland



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree