Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your reality is what you make it. What reality have you created for yourself? Our lives are our own creation.

In her own words

I'm me... My friends and my family are a large part of my life and their happiness is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with them and feel blessed to have wonderful friends and an unbelievably supportive family. I like exploring and investigating and having fun. I love sailing and spent a couple of summers working on sailboats. Weekends out of the city camping, skiing, rock climbing or weekends in the city exploring are equally enjoyable. I enjoy experiences that allow myself and others to explore freedom and experience their lives in the moment. I love spending Sunday mornings at the green market and Sunday afternoons cooking with friends. I'm still looking for a good place to find Kambucha and molasses sold in sizes bigger than 12 oz. I'm forever finding out more about myself and have so much fun with people who can show me something new and have a passion for life that they desire to share with others. The passion people have for the world is beautiful and it's brilliant fun to be with people who want nothing more than to be about what they're about. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, who likes to spend time with their friends and laughs and enjoys the moment. We can be spontaneous and go places and visit people and find new places. Life's an adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog but don't currently have the schedule to take care of a dog the way they need to be taken care of.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy good Ramen spots in the city and other small good food spots. I spend a lot of time in a community garden that I work in and like going to local farmers markets. I enjoy Sunday morning coffee's with friends and days outside exploring.


Wheaton College, Norton, MA

Favorite things

I'm not much of a person for favorites. I love a lot of things and have a very difficult time differentiating for favorites. But favorites, getting caught in rainstorms, watching thunderstorms from a porch on a lake, laughing so hard it hurts.

For fun

I like to be outside, hiking, sailing, skiing, walking around the city, exploring new restaurants and new parks. I love meeting new people and being exposed to new things. I love just being in the city at night and feeling how alive it is.

Last read

I just finished reading The City and The City which was amazing! All of DMZ and Criminal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree