Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner who shares my passions and would like to have a life long friend and possibly more.

In her own words

I am a passionate woman who loves to learn and try new adventures in food, art, music and travel. I am loving mother and friend and highly value family.Just be yourself and be open and honest and we will can deal with anything. I Am funny as well as well educated. I love world history, world cultures and trying new foods. I am a great cook and have an open door policy with my friends and family. My children are my life and are always a first priority. I am looking for someone who wants an equal partner in life to share thoughts and experiences with and have fun along the way. I am looking for a best friend, an affectionate lover, and mate for life. I love to read, and discuss any and all topics. I was an elementary special education teacher that is now working on a degree in occupational therapy. I enjoy subtle sports like walking, biking, swimming or anything noncompetitive.I can't play sports as I have zero coordination but If you do I will support you all the way. If any of this sounds appealing to you send me line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish

I have a black cat named cocoa that belongs to my children. I like all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, especially Paris, London, southern Spain. As for the US I am just beginning to explore, anyone want come along? St. Paul's Grand Ave., Como park, The MIA, IKEA.


Herzing College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

cooking, music and the arts, literature and reading, movies, making others happy. I love to invite my friends over for a good meal and just talk till the late hours. have a movie night at home with my children with all the trimming.

For fun

I love to cook and entertain, read, watch movies, travel, visit new places and try new experiences . I love spending time with my children, family and friends. I enjoy theater, drama and music and art and wold history. Road trips just to explore

Last read

The Hunger games, Eat, Pray, Love,Outlander, Cooks magazine and several other books with my children, Occupational Therapy text books, and murder mysteries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Going back to school to changing jobs from Elementary teacher to occupational therapy I am best at helping others one on one rather than in a classroom
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Ecuadorian and I grew up in Europe and have European white ancestry
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Was raised Catholic but do not practice. Actually more spiritual than religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree