Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When I look down I just miss all the good stuff, when I look up I just trip over things.

In her own words

I am friendly, occasionally shy, and have a generally dry sense of humor. Personally I think I am hilarious, but I guess I have a little bias in that opinion. I lived in France for a few months in college and learned just how important traveling is to me and just how (possibly weirdly) fascinated I am with foreign cultures. I love staying in, watching old or classic movies while drinking wine, but I also love spending time outside or out for the evening. I absolutely love to ski, and am looking for someone who challenges me. I love my job, and feel lucky to have the greatest and most rewarding career in the world. I am happy with my life, and am a very independent person, but am looking for someone with whom to explore the world. I am also looking for someone who doesn't take himself too seriously. I need to laugh regularly and have someone call me out (kindly and respectfully) when I take myself to seriously or make a dumb choice.

Her interests

Camping , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two cats, Sally and Benny, and love them to death- even when they do really annoying things. I desperately want a dog, but I live in a condo and have no yard. I will not be a bad dog owner for my own selfish purposes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love coffee, especially local shops. I also love going to local bars and restaurants. As long as it isn't a chain or club, I'm in!

Favorite things

I like a lot of typically female things which include indie music, cheesy movies, and whatnot, but my interests are truly diverse and vary with the wind.

For fun

I love taking walks, hiking, doing ballet in my kitchen to mid-90s music, skiing in winter, and traveling. I love traveling. If I had unlimited resources, I'd travel the world endlessly.

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me (And Other Concerns) by Mindy Kailing, The Book Thief by Markus Zuzak, The Alchemist by Paolo Cohelo, The Westing Game by Ellen Raskin, The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart, Loser by Jerry Spinelli



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
General European mutt
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have tried dating LDS dudes in the past. I don't hate the religion, I just know it doesn't work for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Elementary Education