Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life are...

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, passionate person, with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am ambitious, hard working, and enjoy my job, but I've learned to balance my workoholic tenancies with real life. I'm a bit of a political junkie and an NPR nerd. I am incredibly lucky to have amazing friends and family - I value them more than anything else. Friends have described me as fun-loving and endlessly supportive. I believe you can learn a lot about someone by eating with someone. I don't think I've encountered a cuisine that I don't like. I like to play in the kitchen, and go out for adventurous meals where you don't always know what will be put in front of you. I don't really have much of a "list." I'm just looking for someone who is confident, passionate, knows what they want out of life, and can make me laugh. The rest is chemistry, which you can only really gauge in person.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I listed to NPR every day. Hands down favorite tv show is West Wing, but I often watch food shows, and I've been known to indulge in some trashy tv. I enjoy most music, but there's been a lot of 90s rock on my Pandora station lately.

For fun

I enjoy nights out, trying new restaurants, or just hanging out at home with good friends, good food, and some beers/wine/other beverage... I am pretty laid back and can usually have fun in most situations.

Last read

I read WaPo and a handful of other news sites and blogs daily. As for books, I tend to read mysteries or other novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a person of faith and attend church regularly. It' is an important part of my life, but I don't believe imposing my beliefs on someone else is appropriate. That said, I do want to find someone who believes in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral