Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Abbadon9

35 year old man | Park Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone intelligent, kind, and...

In his own words

Looking for someone intelligent, kind, and down to earth. You are loving, gentle, compassionate, humble and caring, a warm hearted good person who loves people in general. You are optimistic and positive and open minded to the world around you. You like to experience new things for fun, you are talented both athletically and the arts. You are not greedy or materialistic. You are not selfish or superficial. You love your family and believe them to be the most important part of life. I'm like ... chocolate with Tobasco on it. I am from Chicago. I have 1 sister who lives in CA with her husband and my only niece (pictured). My parents still live in Chicago and I spend time with them every week. I am college educated, and have worked in a couple different fields, I.T. and with Non-for-profits. Much of my work over the past 10 years has been working with kids ages K through College. I have a house, a car, and a job. I'm not rich. With the right company any activity is enjoyable. An individual’s personality is what will make or break my attraction to them. I do enjoy exercising on an almost daily basis so I would like to find someone who may enjoy being active together but that is not necessary. I prefer texting or just meeting to see if there is something worth pursuing. If you would like to talk more shoot me a message. I'm looking for someone that I can see myself being with long term, so please be like minded. I want a family, so if you do not see yourself having children in the future please understand that is a deal breaker for me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Eleuthra, Lake Geneva.

Favorite things

Movies, discussion / debate, technology, martial arts.

For fun

Time with family. Any activity with the right company.

Last read

A transcript of a lecture given by Albert Einstein on the theory of relativity, I was bored and looking for something different, something that I hoped would challenge me to think a little bit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In addition to a bachelors I have 2 years of a 4 year masters program completed.