Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles of San Carlos, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never regret anything that once made you smile

In her own words

I’m a Bay Area native who grew up in Palo Alto with a stint on the East Coast for College and Grad School. However, after a while I realized there really is no greater place than the Best Coast so I’m back in the West. My family is really important to me, it’s one of the main reasons I moved back out here, and I try to enjoy as much time with them as I can. This includes the family pets as they’re considered dear members of our family. My pup Coco is a great travel companion and some of her favorite spots are Carmel Beach, Crissy Field, Stinson Beach (sensing a theme?), and pretty much anywhere I am. I’m pretty outdoorsy and love enjoying what the Bay has to offer; if I’m not exploring a new trail in Muir Woods or one of my favorite routes here on the Peninsula, I love jetting back East to visit many of my friends who are still out in the New York, DC, and Boston area. I really enjoy entertaining friends and love to cook and bake. I'm a sucker for theme/costume parties and have been known to throw a pretty swell shindig with the help of my fellow party-planning enthusiast friends. I'm a teacher, so being goofy and entertaining also comes in handy with a classroom full of 3rd/4th graders. That being said, I love my downtime and could spend an entire day snuggled up at home, enjoying a good ol’ movie marathon or getting lost in a book. I’m an avid baseball and college football fan and played soccer all through high school, so I’m always up for taking in 9 innings at AT&T Park or watching a game at a local sports bar. Staying active is very important to me, and I'll choose getting in a workout outside over a gym any day - although I do love a good yoga or Barre class - and I feel extremely lucky to live in a place where that's possible pretty much any day of the year. I trained for and ran my first Nike Women's Half Marathon with Team In Training and my sister. It was probably one of the hardest things I've ever done but, was also an absolutely amazing experience; I still get out and run as often as possible (especially for B2B!) So, what am I looking for? It would be nice if we enjoyed some of the same things, but, I welcome the chance to meet someone who could introduce me to some new adventures. Most importantly, I want someone who is thoughtful, romantic, and does nice and unexpected things “just because”.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a not-so-small "small" dog named Coco. She’s just about the cutest 8lbs out there and thinks she weights at least 5x's her actual weight. You’ll love her and her attitude, I promise.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fillmore St, the Marina, Crissy Field, AT&T Park, Stanford Stadium, down town Palo Alto, Carmel, Napa, Sonoma, Tahoe, Stinson Beach


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

Family, friends, my Kitchen Aid, a good book, pesto, fresh flowers (tulips, hydrangeas, and peonies are the best), good champagne, wine, sail boats, laughing, coffee, the occasional trashy TV and magazines (especially on planes)

For fun

Watching movies, cooking and (especially) baking, checking out new or favorite restaurants, museums and theater, sports games, exploring new places, spontaneous road trips, wine tasting, wandering around the city

Last read

Currently reading The Girl on the Train and Lean In...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kids (3rd-4th graders) with moderate to mild learning differences and disabilities at a small, and relatively new, private school in Palo Alto.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters in Clinical Child Development from Tufts University