Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Aashley22012

28 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kiss you anytime anywhere -love & theft

In her own words

My name is Ashley. I am an easy going friendly caring person. I love sports especially football. My teams are the Colts and IU. I love country music. I love a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town. I am looking for a guy whose the same way. I love to talk. I text a lot and talk on the phone. I have three brothers and I am the only girl in my family. I am family oriented. I see my family at least once a month. My family is very close. I work at geico. I just changed professions and I love it. I use to be a preschool teacher. Anyone I talk to has to at least like children. My motto for life is that it is way to short and being negative takes to much time. I am looking for a guy who likes to talk. A guy who takes care of himself and likes outdoor activities. Someone who likes me for me, who is also wanting to try new things and being spontaneous. The most important thing is a guy who can be themselves around me. If you like to talk just email have an amazing day :).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas Destin Flordia anywhere in Arizona i love to shop about anywhere not really into bars sometimes. I love to go where there is water and a beach.

Favorite things

My favorite music is probably country or pop. But i can listen to about anything. Tv shows real housewives or vanderpump rules. . I like italian or mexican food the best.

For fun

When i have free time i like to shop swim watch movies. I love football Colts are my team. The weekends usually i am just relaxing and doing whatever. I love to dance and do Zumba

Last read

if I stay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an ers dispatcher. I help get people of the side of the road when they are stuck or stranded..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college for about a year and then had a personal thing happen to my family and know I just cant go back yet. I am in school to become an instructor but its different.