Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Bon vivant

In his own words

Love life, laughing, my friends, a good cocktail, an even better meal, books, film, art, sunshine, and travel. Like everyone else my age, i'm addicted to NYC's restaurant scene - from the very high end to the very low. I've been a DJ my entire life and have been fortunate enough to see all 4 corners of the globe as a result of that (on someone else's dime to boot) I have a lot of crazy stories. Music is still mostly my occupation but it's more on the business side of things than the party side of things (except for a few trips out of town every couple of months). I am self employed, driven, and proud of what I've accomplished. I have tattoos. I live alone in Brooklyn with a tuxedo kitten named Gyoza. I'm a Buddhist. It's important to me I (try) to meditate every day. It's made me a more open, compassionate, and present human being... Looking to meet a genuine woman. A partner in crime with an infectious laugh. Someone with a passion for life. Must love eating, drinking, and laughing. A lot. (who doesn't?)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

tokyo, berlin, sao paulo, saigon, hong kong, buenos aires

Favorite things

Music, of course: Funk, Soul, Hip-Hop, Reggae, House, Indie Rock, Electronic, Brazilian, Salsa, Afrobeat, etc etc. Coffee! (!) Tend to value my relationships over material things, but I like my bike, my books, my records, and my bed!

For fun

drinks & dinners out with friends, movies in the park, beach, biking around the city

Last read

world war z, cloud atlas, house of stone, the vices, everything is illuminated, IQ84



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference