Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of Quincy, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Still working on a headline that isn't to corny.

In his own words

So, in 4000 characters or less, I need to sum up who I am and what I'm looking for... And I just used about 100 of those making an obvious statement. I grew up in Maryland and recently moved here to Boston from Phoenix, and I love this city. The history, the culture, the shorelines and everything else that makes it up. My favorite past times are hiking, kayaking, soccer, photography, going to games, concerts and comedies, and writing. One of my new found joys is getting on the T with no particular plan, and just ride and write about the characters on the train and take random stops at different stations and see what's out there. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy planning trips and adhering to schedules, but there is something beautiful about starting a day with no particular expectation, and let it be what it will be. I'm very blessed to have the career I have. It's allowed me to live in 3 different states, as well as travel all over the map, which in turn made it difficult to pursue a relationship in the past, but now I've come to the point where I'm not living out of suitcases at the Hilton every other week anymore. To sum up my outlook on life, I think we should always be on the search for knowledge and new experiences, that's what helps you grow as a person. May sound a little poetic, but it's true. I believe in surrounding yourself with people you can learn from and those who challenge you. As for what I'm looking for, I just want to have the chance to get to know someone and see where it may go. I know who I am and what I have to offer, and what I seek is someone who I can have fun with even when we're not doing anything at all. I'm always up for new adventures as well. But I think what makes a couple successful is when they are two people that motivate each other to be better, just because you are with that person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a red tail boa named Penelope. If you're wondering how I named her, one day I picked up a friend's People mag and decided I will name her after the first celebrity I see. You can guess who it was. She's just glad it wasn't John Goodman.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still discovering them, but so far any area that ends in "square."


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

The Office is my favorite show, but I'm more of a movie guy. Music wise I'm all over the map, but primarily Indie. Alexi Murdoch, Band of Horses, Cary Brothers, Does it Offend You Yeah...I'd go on alphabetically, but I'm running out of char

For fun

I find fun in everything I do. Like I said before, random days on the T can always be an adventure. Photography is a big interest and this city is so perfect for that. And if I ever get a chance, I'd like to heckle Derek Jeter in person.

Last read

I'm more of a writer than a reader, but I like books about adventure like Into the Wild, Walden and so on. Short stories and easy reads as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Boston/Providence market representative for a TV and Radio Ratings firm. And no, I can't help make your favorite show play 24/7, I'm not that empowered....yet.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm white, but fly for a white guy.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My dad is Jewish, my mom is Christian, and I got presents for Christmas and Hanukkah as a kid, it was pretty sweet.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the Frank Perdue School of Business. yes, the chicken dude funded my business school. It was very educational, and delicious.