Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A few of my favorite things include live...

In his own words

A few of my favorite things include live music, the outdoors, sports, and travel. I was fortunate to live in Japan earlier in life and it opened my eyes to other cultures at an early age. I always set out to have a unique experience every time I travel. An ideal day to me would involve doing something outdoors during the day (like kayaking, hiking, whitewater rafting...went to the Grand Canyon recently) and then a good low key pub for good conversation, a couple of great beers (IPAs, Belgians, stouts, sours, etc), and then maybe checking out some live music somewhere. Ya know, if we're feeling adventurous! I have a corporate career that gives me great freedom, but my real passion lies in the craft beer tour company that I own. Recently filmed a related TV pilot also in Austin that will be shopped to networks soon. Fingers crossed! I find beauty in many different things. I'm looking for a free spirited, open minded individual with a wonderful sense of humor, and who loves getting out on the road, impromptu adventures, and not taking life too seriously. An appreciation for ridiculous jokes/puns would also be pretty, pretty good! I know what I want in life and am looking forward to embracing it with someone special. Oh, and I do realize that I likely hold the title of "Lamest Tagline of All Time". But hey, I'm ok with that.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs, had them all growing up. Don't have one at the moment...but would like to get one soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Brick Store, The Porter, Family Dog, Cypress Street, Five Seasons, Wrecking Bar, Iberian Pig, The Argosy, The Optimist, Variety Playhouse, The Goat Farm, Terminal West. Asheville, Pittsburgh, Chicago, Europe, Decatur, Inman Park, Little 5.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music: Wilco, My Morning Jacket, DMB, Neil Young, Ben Harper, Pink Floyd Film: Scorsese, PT Anderson, Woody Allen, Malick, Nolan. All genres: from ridiculous comedies to deep thinkers. TV: GoT, Seinfeld, Curb, Breaking Bad, South Park, Louis

For fun

I like to go to concerts often, especially the smaller venues. Also love festivals and musuems of any kind. I coach/play softball and I like to write and play guitar, as well. I'm also a pretty badass trip planner if I do say so myself!

Last read

Currently: The Science of Interstellar Previously: I Drink For a Reason - David Cross Tropic of Cancer - Henry Miller Cosmos - Carl Sagan Radical Beer Brewing anything by Vonnegut (Breakfast of Champions is fav book of all time)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a steady corporate job with a great company that allows me great flexibility, freedom, and the ability to travel. In addition, I own and run a startup tour company in the craft beer realm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am definitely not a religious person in the traditional sense. I do, however, believe that we are part of something much bigger and I'm respectful of all faiths and anything one believes in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral