Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner that likes going out or is happy with sitting some nights in and watching a movie. Im as chill as it gets.

In his own words

My name is Aaron Beane, im 27, and im from Wilmington, NC. I have lived here pretty much my entire life except from the years of 2-10 when we moved to Burgaw, NC. Boring lil town but quiet. After moving back here I continued going to school and graduated Laney High School in 2002. I got my 1st job at Texas Roadhouse when i was16 and have held it on and off as i was trying to do other things growing up than just restaurant work, though i have a passion for food and learning new recipes. I have also worked with Bruce Cavenaugh and his brother/son at their dealerships before they were taken over by Stevenson. Although i was only a car detailer i still have and keep a pride and passion for whatever job i do. I also worked at 22 North at the beach as a dishwasher. I wanted to move up eventually to a chef of the kitchen but the chef at the time, non affiliated now with 22, wasnt really a good teacher and discouraged me from learning under his teachings. I ended up back at Texas Roadhouse and worked all the positions needed to become a kitchen manager which i still am today. I dont think i will be staying in the long run since i have been there so long and would really like a fresh start in a new field away from restaurants as it is a stressful environment i have dealt with for too long. It is however a decent money making job, with benefits and paid vacation and is something i can still fall back on if nothing pans out. I never went to college since i didnt know what i wanted to do and didnt want to waste my money on an uncertainty. I do enjoy being around animals so i would have loved to have been a vet but still very uncertain on if thats what i would like to do. I do have my own house(well with 2 roommates) been out of my Dads since i was 18, paid off my car with my own money, and again held a steady job for multiple years. Ive had my party days and though Im not done having fun yet it is becoming clearer that we dont slow down with age and i would like to find a girl who realizes the same and wants to be happy with someone without the need of drugs and alcohol who can just lay in bed with him after a long day of work and watch tv or a movie and enjoy a good nights sleep, with some fun before hand if we want :) But seriously a real down to earth girl who understands that life isnt about getting messed up every night and feeling like crap in the morning, but having a good night and waking up looking into your partners eyes in the morning and smiling.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Breaktime, Tenpin, Islands, The Beach, 22 North, Anywhere really.

Favorite things

All kinds of comedy and action movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference