Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-22 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
A more than simple man with extra simple tastes.

In his own words

I will start with my actual self. I am a dork, I love being a dork, I love being sarcastic and a bit of a smart ass. I am fun loving, I am easy as hell to get along with, and I try to make every day memorable. First and foremost, I am heavy on the gaming, it is a passion, a hobby, and a career. I am also big on the paranormal. I have stories and pictures and all, it's a passion of mine as well, exploring the great unknown. I am a very optimistic person, who has had more than his fair share of hard times and disappointments in life, but you just gotta keep on truckin. I am an avid musician, and I'm a closet nerd. Ok not really closeted, but I do also enjoy comics, anime, etc etc. I love to go to collectors conventions and look at all of the old comics and figures and what not. I also collect a bit of my own so it keeps me busy. I also am an adventurer, and there is nothing I love more than seeing awesome places. I am very fun to be around or so ive been told. I love to go out and have a good time, but i also love to have quiet nights in doing whatever. Im usually the comic relief in situations, although i can be very sincere and serious. I tend to be the bodyguard of my friends and loved ones (no one messes with my family and friends!) and i am proud of it! I love to go to the beach, and i love to body surf. Bonfires are one of the many things in life that i get very excited about, besides concerts! I am in three bands, two as the drummer, one as the guitarist. I am a seasoned cook, and I love to cook for people. I recently just moved out, so I am out and about on my own terms, living life as it is meant to be lived! To be honest, there are so many things I love to do, and so many things about me that I just can't put it all here. I figured I would give the basics though. As for who I am looking for, I am looking for a gamer girl who can play games with me, be competitive, and just have fun. I don't havce extravagant tastes, so I am not much of a huge fancy date person, I have very simple tastes and believe that the small things are most important. I do not let that limit me though. Also, it helps if you like the paranormal or are at least interested in it. If you like to explore new places, then hit me up! I have a few up my sleeves. I feel that the best way to get to know someone, though, is to talk, so just send me a message if you want to talk it up =]

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I used to have 2 shih-tzus, and they were my babies, but I wasn't allowed to take them to my new place, and that really sucked, I tell you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have spots of my own that I tend to go to, some of the "hot spots" today aren't really my scene

Favorite things

Movies=ANYHTING Music=ANYHTING but RAP TV=well... I don't really watch TV Food=if there is anyone less picky than me, i want to meet them

For fun

Short and sweet. I am a gamer, I am a musician, I hunt for vinyls at Amoeba Records, I cook, I delve into the paranormal, I go on long drives, I go on long bike rides, I build models, I fix things, I am a gear head, and more.

Last read

I am an avid Stephen King reader, and I recently read his book "Cell". Great thriller novel, seriously had me guessing the whole way through.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Looking forward to become a Gaming Software Developer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Just your average German
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have very awkward beliefs. If you care to expand your horizons, let me know!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
Going to be going to Cal Tech to get my Bachelor's in Computer Science, and hopefully intern with 343 Industries from there