Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AaronManchester

33 year old man | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 100 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a seeking a female companion that can be...

In his own words

I am a seeking a female companion that can be supportive of my businesses pursuits and have a lot of fun doing it. I am at an executive level in 2 distinctly different business industries: government administration and sports performance for elite level athletes (I am also very experienced in security management for high end night club venues). Professionally I am ambitious, driven, and have developed tremendous work ethic; I work not only hard, but smart as well. I spend a lot of time on business pursuits and even travel at times (maybe you can come too, lol). I am seeking a young woman between the ages of 18-27 who is enthusiastic about the prospects of this situation. While formal education, training, and experience are a plus, they are not a requirement as I am more concerned about raw intelligence so new things can be learned. Appearance and image projected is very important for this as well. The right companion will have great attention to detail in taking care and preparing her appearance (well groomed), have a slender attractive body type, and be interested in physical fitness. Social grace is also a must. The right person will be able to feel comfortable and confident in formal business situations, high end social opportunities with powerful people in the business areas, and have the skills to organize these kind of things as well. Ability to travel and a love for travel is required as well, you should have a passport or the ability to get one. As far as my background, I am an experienced leader in my areas of expertise. I have a masters level education, I have worked in everything from being professional athlete, to driving a taxi, to the executive level stuff I do now. I grew up in the Boston area, but I have traveled many places, especially throughout Europe. I have a love for animals, especially dogs, and I have an appreciation for the arts and dining on interesting foods. All the qualities I have mentioned for a potential mate in the paragraph above are obviously things I value and work on daily for myself as well. While I have accomplished some of my goals, I feel I have just scratched the surface of what I will do in the future; I have no ceiling on what I can do. If you are interested and feel you meet the qualifications, I would like to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals, especially dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going for sushi, museums or other fine arts activities, College and Pro sports, bowling, having a beer at a local bar or nightclub.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Sports, Business, having a good time, meeting new people, the arts, travel.

For fun

I have a wide range of interests. I like working out, museums, eating out, hikes, sports. I play on a basketball team and a semi pro football team.

Last read

I was an English major in college, I've read everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Public administrator for the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Also Strength & Conditioning coach working with competitive athletes and security professional.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half German and half Jewish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in English from Umass Amherst. Masters in Public Administration from Suffolk University in Boston.