Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Too many people are looking for the right person...instead of being the right person.

In his own words

Honest guy, ready for more. I'm a shy guy from a small town in the midwest that moved to Atlanta in 2008. I work hard and have a weird schedule that does not lead to much of a social life. I don't meet a lot of people, so I though I would try this. I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor. I say things that I find funny to see if anyone else does. It is usually not but I like to try. I like sci-fi, so I guess that makes me a nerd, I think I was just born a few hundred years early. I find science and outer-space fascinating. I like football and love baseball. Lions and Tigers fan!! I'm kinda competitive so like to play games, sports, cards, anything I can try to win. Family is important to me, I live a long way from most of them, but I keep in touch and love them all. I try to make it home for at least one holiday a year. I looking for a best friend, who laughs at my funnier jokes, who I can tell my secrets to, share my goals and dreams, and work with to achieve all that I hope for and all she hopes for. I want someone who I can grow old with. I want a family. At one point I wanted lots of children, but two seems like a good number now. I want to coach little league. I want to bandage scraped knees. I want to see them get excited to see Santa. I want a garden in the backyard with the best produce in town. I know I want a lot...but its not all that much. All I really want is to meet some interesting women, to spend time with and get to know. This is where I'm heading, but it takes time to get there. If any of this interests you, contact me I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a tuxedo cat. His name is Richard Parker. If you know what that's in reference to, kudos to you.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Turner Field, Brickstore, Taco Mac, coffee shops. More of a sit and talk kind of a bar person, then a scream at the top of your lungs to communicate bar person.


Saginaw Valley State University, University Center, MI

Favorite things

Movies: 300, Sucker Punch, AnchorMan, Davinci Code. TV: Walking Dead, Glee, Big Bang Theory Music: Theory of a Dead Man, System of a Down, Radiohead, Disturbed, Fitz and the Tantrums, Johny Cash.

For fun

I love baseball, so a braves game or two a month is a must. Movies, Trivia, Try to take at least take one vacation a year. Most recent was Puerto Rico, if you haven't been, you must go.

Last read

I read a lot of sci-fi, but Dan Brown is my favorite author, Davinci Code is my favorite of his work, although I have not yet finished Lost symbol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral