Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 82 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
My background is in international...

In his own words

My background is in international environmental, human rights, and development advocacy. So basically I run around places like the Amazon and fight bad guys. Also: Laughing uncontrollably with family and friends, yoga, hiking, running, and anything involving the ocean..... My friend referred to me yesterday as "a nice Jewish boy who likes to ask the big questions." Probably not too far from the truth.... Ideally, you are kind, and you enjoy being outside. But the realm of the heart can be mysterious and inscrutable....

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




They ask if you like exotic pets and then have a separate category called "Other"?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived, worked, studied, or traveled in about 35 countries. Have done everything from living with durian farmers in Malaysia to hitchhiking through Africa.... Peruvian Amazon, Gobi Desert, Similan Islands, Addis....

Favorite things

Movies: "Il Postino", "Anchorman", "Pulp Fiction", "Eternal Sunshine" Music: Eminem, Neil Young, Jack Johnson, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jay-Z, Dave Matthews, Kings of Leon, OneRepublic, Usher, Beyonce, Chris Brown, CSNY, Rihanna...

For fun

Laughing with friends Nature and the outdoors Dancing salsa Yoga Running

Last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Now at Yale Law School.... Previously, I led international environmental, development, and human rights campaigns for the Environmental Defense Fund. I also publish and speak to policy-makers on these topics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian/Polish/German descent.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I think of Buddhism more as a way of life, i.e. the emphasis on compassion and awareness.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master in Public Policy from Harvard. Stanford Graduate School of Business. Yale Law School. (Overkill, I know.)