Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Happy Singles Awareness Day!

In his own words

Hello! I'm not one for trying to market myself. Besides, anybody who has been on this site for a little while comes to realize no matter what the words say, it's only through meeting that you can figure out if you click with somebody. That said, I can try to describe myself in a few words... Artistically inclined, intellectually curious and physically active. Ambitious, compassionate, and adventurous. Sarcastic humor but idealistic heart. I am full of contradictions, but I think most people are even if they hide them well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

My Jack Russell / Chihuahua Noodles passed away last year. Still miss him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, ATT Park, Starlight Room, Izakaya Sozai, Sushi Rapture, District, 25 Lusk, Ozumo, Cat Club, Tea Gardens, 83 Proof, Ferry Building, F-Market, Gary Danko, Kanazawa, Costa Rica, Kozy Kar, Redwood Room, Santana Row, Highway 1, San Diego

Favorite things

MUSIC: I like any music that moves me. From classical to rap, it doesn't really matter TV: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Rome, Deadwood, Six Feet Under FOOD: I LOVE Sushi and Ramen. Does *good* Ramen exist in SF?

For fun

I love to travel, although I haven't travelled nearly enough. In the next few years that is going to be one of my main pursuits. I'd love to find a cool travel partner to share some adventures with.

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Game Designer. I've been doing it for over a decade and it thankfully remains interesting since the creative possibilities are constantly evolving. I'm in the process of designing and producing my own mobile games. Any ideas welcome! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Costa Rican / Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't really subscribe to any particular religion but believe that philosophical and moral wisdom exists in all of them.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference