Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a serious relationship. Email me and I will respond!!!

In his own words

I am a kind, courteous and friendly guy. I am a very competitive person. I love watching sports and I love to play board games. I like to call myself a season gamer haha. I do like to watch tv and movies also. On my adventurous side I like to follow my nose and get myself in trouble looking for great photos. One day I hope to become a professional photographer but for now I look for fun opportunities to learn from. I also LOVE to camp just don't get to do it very often. My family goes camping for 2 weeks and it is nice to get away from all the noise of real life and just listen, pray, and have fun. I believe that a relationship needs to be based out of God to be a healthy relationship. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who I can laugh and cry with. Someone who will tell me when I am wrong. I want a women who makes me better and I make her better. Is that to much to ask for? :) PS Also I cant date Yankees, Dodgers, NY GIANTS, Spurs and Lakers fans :)

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs who are like my children and I love them very much.

Political views



The Art Institute of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Movies, Tv Shows, Photography, board and video games, sports, Suns, Patriots, Dbacks, Coyotes

For fun

Photography, Adventure, hike, bar, sports games, watch sports, watch tv shows or movies, hang out with friends, and finally video and board games.

Last read

I do not read very often but I believe when I camped with my family i read a Tom Clancy book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I worship at a Episcopalian Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I did go to Art Institute of Phoenix for a while but had to drop out sadly. I'm taking the experiences I learned from college to become a professional Photographer. I also plan to go back to college. i just don't know when yet.