Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Aaron2413

36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi - I grew up in the Lincoln Park/Lakeview...

In his own words

Hi - I grew up in the Lincoln Park/Lakeview area and now live in River North. I have a pretty big family and most of them are still in Chicago, which is great. I manage a private investment fund also located in River North. I love what I do and the flexibility that working for myself allows me. I am also involved with a local charity and try to do good things. When I'm not working, I like good restaurants, going to the gym, drinks in the evening, long walks around the city, a little golf in the summer, and traveling (though not enough recently). There is a lot more but it's just a profile. People would describe me as laid back, funny, loyal, and some other words. I am looking for a great girl. Someone that wants to go out sometimes, stay in sometimes, travel sometimes, and is smart, funny, pretty, and kind. Someone who thinks binge watching tv is fun and is more into a nice hotel in an exotic location than camping. I love being with a girl that I know likes me and that let's me be nice to her. Loving animals and children is also very important. Bulls fan is a big plus. Did I say smart, funny, and kind? Aaron

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, East Bank, Urban Belly, Athenian Room, Gilt Bar, Lula, Diversey driving range, La Scarola, 11 city, Tuffanoes, various hidden gems

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

traveling, smoothies, steam room, dvr, The Bulls, brunch on the weekends, small businesses, starburst, moscow mules with mint, coffee, history, butter cake, trivia, nice hotels, people watching, peanut butter, etc

For fun

Going for drinks with friends, going out to dinner or brunch, hanging at home watching movies, going to Bulls and Bears games. Sunday mornings with coffee and internet, walking around the city (weather permitting),

Last read

NYT, HuffingtonPost, Politico, espn, and a lot of TMZ favorite book is Confederacy of Dunces.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I manage investments for myself and a small group of other people.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised Jewish with Christmas trees and the Easter bunny. Not religious...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference