Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Destiny is for losers; you have to make things happen yourself.

In her own words

Rather than just trying to display myself as a perfect individual, I'll be realistic. So here it goes. I'm not always a positive person. The one thing I hate more than anything in life is fake and arrogant people. I believe that arrogance needs to be earned. Fake people aren't kind and genuine people; you can never understand them. One thing I hate about myself is my constant strive for perfection. I always end up disappointed. I live a very organized life. Everything in my house is always perfect. I make sure of it. I'm also a very straightforward person. I will share my opinion despite what others think (you can't satisfy everyone, right?). Luxury is something l love; I like the finer things in life. I know I may sound slightly harsh, but that's the truth about me. I like to get to the point without sugar coating my words. My main passion in life is helping others. That's why I became a doctor. It's an amazing feeling to know that you've made a difference in someone's life. A little background info: - I was born and raised in Newport Beach, CA I am currently attending Columbia University in New York, NY. I'm definitely going to move back to Cali at some point. NYC is awesome but I like the laid back lifestyle. - I'm extremley close to my mom (I talk to her everyday) and I love her more than myself. She's my role model - Ever since I was a kid, my family and I love to travel. We've been all around the world! That being said, I would want a man who loves to travel and isn't afraid to try new things. - I really enjoy intelligent conversations. Preferably at a posh restaurant, bar, or cafe. - I've always been an athletic person. I love spending my days off at the beach. Surfing and sailing are my favorites! As for sports teams, my favorite basketball teams are the Lakers and Northwestern. - Due to my profession, I'm very stressed out most of the time. I'd like a person who is laid back and carefree. What kind of person I'd like: - Someone who is humble. No matter how much money you have and who you are, you should never be arrogant. A humble person is someone who will always be respected - A person who isn't afraid to have their own opinions - An intelligent person who enjoys productive conversations rather than small talk - Someone who likes waking up early and playing tennis at a country club Saturday mornings. Then out for brunch - Someone who dresses well and takes pride in their appearance. Hygiene and dress sense are important to me I may seem harsh and strong most of the time but deep down, I genuinely care about the people I love. I'm sensitive and I want my loved ones to live a happy life. I would do anything to satisfy the ones Iove. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always wanted a dog! Sadly my busy and stressful lifestyles doesn't allow me to. I hate cats.

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Switzerland, Monaco, and Central Park


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Mexican food and macaroons from Laduree

For fun

My family has a house in Southampton, NY and a cottage in Cape Cod, MA. That's where I spend my summers. Aside from that, I like to go shopping, play soccer and tennis (I played in high school), watch movies, and listen to music. I also love to cook.

Last read

Medical textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Currently, I am a Physician. I am in medical school at Columbia University. I will be an Orthopedic Spine Surgeon
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Italian and French And my father is from North India (Punjab region). To sum it all up, I am of Italian, French, and Indian descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my undergrad from Northwestern University. My PhD is from Columbia. I'm a Chemistry major and minor in finance.