Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beach. Wine.

In her own words

Well this is super new but here goes, I'm pretty laid back, I love laughing at stupid stuff and watching bad reality tv. I am a special ed teacher and really enjoy my job and the awesome little people in my class. I also freelance work in tv on sports production crews on the side which is a completely different world working with a bunch of dudes. I was born and raised in Chicago, in the southwest suburbs, and moved to the north side 2 years ago and love it. I really like running and yoga, attempting to ski or being pulled out of the snow and love the Bears and Hawks. I like concerts and seeing live music, small, random and big bands, pearl jam is my favorite band, and I love the lakefront and Montrose beach. My favorite place in the US is Colorado. I'd live there if I could it's the best best best. I'd like to travel to Europe someday before I'm dead and prefer a non jerky guy. The matches I get on here are really general such as "like you he's from your hometown" which is Chicago ha! Or like you he's 33! Great! Pretty vague and lame. I'm a very nice person and can pretty much talk to anybody on earth. I'm also a bit dry with my sense of humor which adds some pretty awesome awkward moments to my life when people don't get it. Bottom line: You need a huge sense of humor and not be a horrible human being and be able to hold a conversation. I'm pretty doubtful of the profiles that have a heading that says "soul mates please?" or super cheesy stuff. I instantly think nope, not I. I enjoy a funny interesting guy who has some kind of personality. In the words of Billy Joel, I just want someone that I can talk to. And someone who is not boring, you don't have to climb mountains or change the world daily, just be interesting and non-judgemental. Just send me an email, I'm not sure what to do when I get a wink

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the city, not too fond of the suburbs. I love being by the lake front.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Running, the beach, hanging out with family and friends.

For fun

I run or go to yoga. Hang out with friends and my family. Hang out at the beach.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach special Ed kindergarten , 1st and 2nd grade and teach awesome little humans.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Greek and loud
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference