Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Do you know/love yourself? Sweet! Please enter.

In his own words

I'm a fun loving guy that doesn't take life too seriously. I want to sing some song, make some love, and bring out the best in every person that's in my life. I'm a drummer/musician. I currently play 2/3 weekends out of the month. I might do it forever. It's an unconventional lifestyle. My past partners couldn't fully grasp the concept although they thought they would be able to. This doesn't mean I'm not willing to make sacrifices and take time off for my baby. I'm big on date nights. I work hard and always seem to have to wanna stay busy. My full time Print Press Supervisor job pays the mortgage. I wanna write and record more music. I wanna retire early from the back breaking job and am setting myself up to do so. Having a child might mess with this scenario but that's ok if I found someone awesome enough. I also have written/created/edited 40 comedic skits/sketches on my YouTube channel. (Ask to see one!) That might help you decide if I'm cool or not. Ha!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where the sun is shining.


McNally Smith College of Music, Saint Paul, MN

Favorite things

Drumming. Singing. Dancing. Stretching. Breathing. Laughing. Loving. THING Things - Music, Ipod and music aps, Opeth, Tommy Boy, Futurama, My Cat, Cheerios w strawberries, certain energy drinks.

For fun

I spontaneously drove to Colorado a month ago. Got worked covered on the fly. I knew no one and had no idea where I was going to stay. Haven't felt that much alive ever. THAT was fun! Most weekends fun is a lot more tame. Ha. See my "Interests"

Last read

A book? Probably the latest guitar center add dealie with Charlie Benante from Anthrax.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference