Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My membership is over. Photos removed too. I'm...

In his own words

My membership is over. Photos removed too. I'm basically a good guy...that nice, decent guy you've been looking for. People who come to know me find me refreshingly different as I'm sincere, honest, open, and easy-going. My character has been described as "solid" because I am genuine. Trustworthy, reliable, responsible, and respectful too. People often confide in me, or turn to me for advice because they know they'll get an honest opinion. I'm intelligent, and have a great sense of humor. I can be playfully silly but know when to be serious, and always a gentleman. I'm an L.A. native and lived here all my life. I own a modest but cute home. Work in a profession I love. Happy with who I am (confident, not arrogant), what I've been able to achieve for myself, and where I am in life. Just want that special someone with whom to share it. Would love to partake in her life and adventures as well. In all, there has to be chemistry. It just has to "click." I do not smoke (anything) or do drugs. I don't need or want that in my life, which I keep clean and drama-free. If you do -- even just a little -- you're not for me. Sorry. I don't drink either, but don't mind if you do within reason. That doesn't mean I'm not fun or don't know how to be social. I don't drink simply because I don't like the taste of alcohol. This doesn't mean that I'm completely "vanilla" either, but I draw the line at such substances. I'm drawn to intellect, so hopefully you'll draw me in with yours. Also looking for someone who is honest, open, affectionate, considerate, feminine, sensual, and true. Someone who has a great sense of humor herself, is straightforward and a good conversationalist. Someone who has her life in order and its ready for a mature, intimate, respectful, and committed relationship. Music is a big part of my life. I enjoy mostly 80's/"new wave" type, but I can go from rock to classical no problem. I enjoy going to various concerts. I also play keyboards and compose "new age/electronic" music just as a hobby. If you play an instrument, then even better! I also like the music of silence at times. I enjoy the outdoors, but my outdoors is not just the beach or a nature walk. I like to put my boat on a lake as I love fishing. I find myself taking in the beauty and serenity of the surroundings whether the fish are biting or not. Seeing the sunrise on the way to the lake, or once there, is just the best! I also compete in occasional tournaments so if fishing is a sport, then you're looking at an athlete! By the way, I'm just into fishing, not hunting. The match interests selection lumps the two together so I couldn't choose just fishing. Wish they would change that. I also enjoy weekend getaways, movies, nice dinners out or at home (I can cook some dishes and love to BBQ), sleeping in, cuddling up, lazy Sundays, and deep conversations about anything and everything. I can be romantic and affectionate, and display that more through action than words. But I do have a way with words too. I believe honesty and communication are the keys to a healthy relationship. If you have those, then you'll have trust. I'm 100% loyal in a relationship. I don't play games, and I don't try to be somebody I'm not. Turn offs: 1) Arrogance. 2) Piercings and/or tattoos -- especially excessive metal or ink. But, if you have a small tat somewhere, well...ok. Well, that's me in a nutshell (emphasis on "nut"), but please continue reading some of the tidbits below for more of an idea. There's really more to me than what's here, so I hope you'd like to find out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals, but I'm very much a dog person. Ok with cats (had them as a kid) but I much prefer dogs. Don't have any pets right now though. Would like to get another dog some day. Puppies are my weakness!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Lake Havasu, Vegas. Well, they did say hot spots. I don't have any favorite cold spots! It can get cold in Vegas and Havasu during the winter though.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

You. And also (in no particular order): great lunches/dinners and/or chats with friends, intimacy, companionship, massages, The Cars, people watching (and pointing and laughing -- just kidding!), Disneyland, puns, when the air turns crisp in the fall

For fun

Just going out and doing something with my sweetie. Doesn't have to be anything special, but it's even better when it is. I'm pretty mellow with activities...wouldn't go bungee jumping or something like that.

Last read

Recently discovered 50 Shades of my hair.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not very religious, but I do believe in a God. Mostly spiritual but somewhat agnostic. I am officially under Greek/Russian Orthodoxy, but I don't really follow. I do enjoy going to Easter mass though. Ironic, I know.
Languages: English, Russian English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree