Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
In the mood for life... Peregrinations and fascinations abound in the illusion of time we call life...the path less travelled begins here.

In her own words

And so it is... Who am I, you ask? I am the girl who is very happy being single. I am also the girl that has finally figured out what she is looking for and what she is not looking for. Merely window shopping at this point. Feel free to say Hi! I am very comfortable in my own skin, and feel authenticity and honesty to be a definite priority when it comes to relationships of any kind. I don't operate from a game theory angle, nor do I easily get swept off my feet. I value my time, health, and family to the utmost, and I am drawn to folks of the same view. Intangibles over tangibles. I gravitate toward quiet confidence, and a positive outlook on life. I have found that the strongest of ties always start out as friends and evolve over time. That being said, I am looking forward to meeting like-minded people with whom I can build lasting friendships with or find someone suited to my taste that can lead the way into a serious partnership. The possibilities are endless with an open mind. Currently working and attending college simultaneously. Love life in it's vibrancy and dullness, and smile every day I wake up to have another go at it. Guarantees in life are illusions at best. :-) Fiercely protective and loyal of those closest to me. Acerbic wit is my style, I mean no harm with it. I am a reader/writer/thinker kind of gal. This means that my solitude is valued, and at times I prefer quiet and may seem aloof. Just an introversion trait. I tend to gel with other introverts who understand this but are not socially awkward either. The flip side to my introversion is my enthusiastic, whimsical side coupled with childlike curiosity. Don't say I didn't warn you!! I'll let you in on a secret: (I am a huge sucker for a man/woman who has a command of language and uses it properly, especially when typing.) Enough about me. Tell me about you.

Her interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Perhaps an used bookstore, or a local venue for music. I'm not quite into "hot spots'. I am an avid purveyor of books or reading material in any form. I love art, music and books.

Favorite things

I have a wee bit of an eclectic taste in music, most of it being on my electronic devices. I tend to carry it with me and indulge whenever I have a free moment from the chaos of society. I do not own a television, nor do I find TV entertaining.

For fun

Define fun first. :-)

Last read

I'm currently absorbed in a book called "The Big Short" and just finished "The Things They Carried" ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference