Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a leap of faith

In her own words

Others might describe me as goal-oriented and bubbly. I love to laugh and I'm passionate about leading a fulfilling life. I'm fairly new to the area and have lots to learn and people to meet, but I'd be lying if I didn't say I am skeptical about the online dating thing. I like sports, I've been athletic my whole life (gymnastics, cheerleading and I even weightlifted believe it or not), I don't mind getting my hands dirty, I like working out (I don't read a book on the treadmill or forget about lifting weights :) ) and I can drink a beer with the best of them. I blame most of this on my very, very small hometown. In the same breath, I equally appreciate the finer things in life as well. I've been through a lot, but I lead a pretty blessed life. I graduated from the University of Florida in May of 2012 with a degree in journalism and moved to Jacksonville shortly thereafter. Currently, I work for a local publishing company, and I edit press releases for a media company on the side. I lead an active life. I enjoy the gym, being outside, sports, music, travel, the beach, friends, dancing and a multitude of other things. I'm very easy to please and I can get along with just about everyone (minus liars, cheaters and know-it-alls). I've been singing for my entire life, so obviously, I love all kinds of music. I'm hopeful that one day I'll have some time to learn a little more on the guitar or master a foreign language. I have two older sisters and my parents have been married for 36 years. Their relationship is a prime example of the type of marriage I hope to have one day. My family is my rock, and I love them so much it hurts. I hope a potential mate is honest, family-oriented, active and full of life. With that being said, I expect nothing more or less than what I'm willing to give from someone else.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat that I rescued. :) He looks like Garfield, and his name is Chewy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure I've live in the area long enough to know this, but I'd be happy to share places I frequent after we've met.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Books, family, friends, baths, hiking, candles, shoes, crossfit, sports, music, fashion, traveling, staying healthy and active, concerts, dancing etc. This list could seriously go on forever.

For fun

This could be anything from karaoke to rock climbing to movies and the beach. I love to be outside and I enjoy staying active.

Last read

I read all day! I try to stay up on the latest news, and I work for a company that publishes a collection of different works. As much as I hate to say it, my last novel was 50 Shades.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a communications coordinator for a local publishing company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Because my hair and features are dark, people often guess I'm Hispanic. However, I'm actually Irish and Italian. If you get close enough the freckles give me away! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't claim any particular faith, but it is something that I'm open to explore. I would consider myself a spiritual person rather than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Gators! My degree is in photojournalism, and I'm hopeful that one day I'll be able to go back for graduate school.