Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Out of views only about 10 emails a week? girl got to do here

In her own words

Why is this so hard to write? ... Trying to create enough of a picture about yourself to entice a stranger to want to know more yet trying to be intelligent, witty and attractive all at the same time....... Is it me or is this kinda hard? Who wants to talk about themselves this much? Well........... I'll give you the basics: - I'm originally from New York but loving my Charlotte experience. - I enjoy hanging out with my friends, playing with my pup and meeting new might be a night out or exploring areas around Charlotte but there is always something to do! - I like to try new things, go dancing, go to the movies, games, traveling, museums and love the whitewater center! - I'm very independent and have invested a great deal of time into my career which I am very passionate about. I have the opportunity everyday to not only have a great job but a job that gives back to people and truly makes a difference in their lives! - I am very goal oriented and LOVE my volunteer work and giving back to the community. I used to organize community charity events around Charlotte but since then have stepped back into a more participation role although I was able to help send three 18 wheelers full of donations to NY after Hurricane Sandy. - I'm looking for someone who can be my equal, my partner..... Someone who will let me be me and as much as we love spending time together would also not mind if we have a girls night or guys night apart. I think having a partnership makes for a better relationship. - Oh............ and FYI I'm very sarcastic and think I'm funny! I laugh at my own jokes (a lot) Feel free to message me if you would like to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescued black lab mix and now I rescued a kitty (accidentally) who apparently is having babies....... free kitten anyone?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been fortunate and had experiences going to many places. Just to name a few, Luxembourg, Belgium, Paris, Italy, Mexico, Bahamas, Germany and more.....


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

I like lots of music, but not much techno. TV shows Dexter, Sex and the City, Boy Meets World, The Office, Seinfeld as well as others. Foods- Love Italian but also LOVE sushi! Can eat it everyday. But I enjoy trying new things as well.

For fun

I Enjoy hanging out with my friends playing with my puppy and meeting new people! I like to try new things, go dancing, go to the movies and museums, even the whitewater center!

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral