Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

A_better_offer

49 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-62 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, Reaching an end goal of having a wonderful...

In his own words

Hi, Reaching an end goal of having a wonderful relationship with a great guy simply starts with me saying "hi". Hopefully you will positively respond and we go from there. Our possibilities together from there are endless. Take a chance on me.........as I just took a chance on contacting you. We have a lot more to gain than to lose. WHO AM I? I am a very kind, honest, compassionate, fun, wise, stable, intelligent, and very good man (hopefully those are a few traits of interest to you). I have many wonderful traits that cannot be measured by reading a profile. I am a native of KY and the youngest of 4. I have 3 older sisters. I received my undergraduate degree from a well known college in New York and a few years later I got my masters degree from a university in Minnesota. Since those college years, I have lived in a few different places: Nashville, Dallas, Washington DC, New York, and Minneapolis to name a few. I have no plans to be moving again and have been in S CA for several years now (more than 10). I enjoy doing so many fun things indoors and outdoors...from theater to horseback riding to hiking to cooking to small town spring/summer festivals to to board games to napping to off the beaten path cafes and diners and more. What are your plans for this weekend? WHAT TYPE OF WOMAN AM I LOOKING FOR? I am looking for a woman that is excited about what a great new relationship (with a great guy like me) can do to further enhance her life. I want to meet a woman that I find attractive; who has an upbeat, positive personality; who is interested in doing fun stuff (with me)....and some available time to do so; and most importantly, a woman who has and can show, she has a sincere interest in wanting to spend time with me. Is that you? Is that too much to ask or expect? You should expect the same from me. I am ready now if you are. Are you tired of being single? I am (smiles). Take care

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

...........what could be more of a favorite spot for me than to be next to you (I know; sounds a tad cheesy but oh well, still true..........smiles)?

Favorite things

.........I have a wide variety of music, movie, and overall activity interest; I am very diverse in that respect; you will be pleasantly surprised

For fun

I enjoy life, travel, drives up the coast, sports, theater, museums, music, camping, cooking, reading, hiking, horses, dining out/in, napping, art, movies, comedy (live/TV), local/world events, picnics, board games, laughing and laughing (not a typo)

Last read

......numerous books and periodicals for pleasure and business reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference