Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 49 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When I walk beside her I am the better man" - E.V.

In his own words

I am different and I do not fit nicely into any group. I have labeled myself (literally) a dreamer. I have an artist’s heart. I have a really weird since of humor, and I love to laugh as well as making those around me laugh…and I seem to succeed. I am passionate about what is dear to me and what I believe in…The Sierra Club, The World Wildlife Fund, The Ocean Conservancy and Surfrider would still get money from me if I lost it all. I am a workaholic …when I am single. I believe life is too short for anger, but there are reasons to fight. I sometimes feel crazy, but I tell myself it is ok because the world is nuts. I prefer to explore the less traveled paths versus the common. If I won the lottery I would pack up my cameras and fill my passport with stamps for a long as my legs would carry me. I don't find a concept of god in any group, yet I see something beyond us in a clear night sky, the view from a mountain top, or the peace within a grove of redwoods. I keep the promises I make, but make only ones I believe in. I seek someone who will make me better than I am alone and one I can return that to. I am a hopeless romantic, but I am in no way vanilla, and if you don’t know what that means it probably won’t work (yes I have some 50 shade edges). I believe in love and search for one that would kill me if I lost it. I am an architect, but I don't wear black turtlenecks. Anymore I enjoy making art more than my job as an architect. My friends are mostly women, they say I am a great guy; they have been known to lie, but they will defend me to the end. I enjoy TV too much, a habit of being single and the fact that the science channel is brilliant. I love movies and I currently believe no one knows how to make a good horror movie anymore…and I will argue it with references. I can be a complete nerd, but I can wrench on a car and repair most things in a house …and yep I can build a computer from scratch. I love my mother and my father, and they leave me in awe. I own surfboards, and I drag them to the ocean and try not to drown…someday I will succeed. I hit the gym a lot…and I seem to enjoy it at this point in my life. I own hiking boots that beg to get dirty. I would rather spend a Sunday at a museum, hiking or at the beach than in a football stadium…ever…I would pass up super bowl tickets for Cirque du Soleil…or Cirque Berzerk. I am a smartass, and sometimes need to be put in my place and when it comes to sarcasm I have a terrible habit of missing it when it used against me. If you get the urge to know me better drop me a note, please not a wink. Looking for someone who believes in living life and exploring what it has to offer. Someone who is open-minded, intelligent, and has a good since of humor. Looking for that person that fits – drop me a note, a conversation is the start to finding what fits. Peace

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see and experience all I can, be it the dive spots of Belize, the trails of the Olympic National Forest, or the Playa of Black Rock City there are always more places to see.

Favorite things

The Ocean, attempting surfing, Art, Movies....good ones, bad ones and all the ones in between. Photography. Sushi. Steak, Enchiladas...ok I like food. Cirque du Soleil...more later.

For fun

Mostly spend it with friends, but I love a good concert, a trip to the beach (at night especially, I love how the ocean invades my mind and senses when I take it all in on a moonlit night)

Last read

Kook: What Surfing Taught Me About Love, Life, and Catching the Perfect Wave, Inked Magazine, Burning Man 2010 Survival Guide. The Strain by Guillermo Del Toro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference