Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
you'll find it in the last place you look

In his own words

I'm originally from Atlanta (sorry, no accent) and have been living in Oakland since 2011. Prior to California I worked in SW Florida for a few years and ended up transferring with my job to SF, where my organization is headquartered. My work keeps me pretty busy and has me traveling to Santa Barbara, Joshua Tree and parts of LA County from time to time. However, I do manage to have fun outside of work, which for me includes writing, playing and recording music at home (piano and guitar), hiking and biking in the East Bay hills, running around Lake Merritt, or enjoying the company of my friends and all that the bay area has to offer (museums, dining and concerts mostly). Generally speaking there are two sides to me: one that is professional, by the book and very structured (work), and the other that is creative, experimental and somewhat less cerebral (music). Finding the right balance between these two aspects is not so much difficult as it is interesting and enjoyable for me. Ideally speaking my match is someone who enjoys their own company, is outgoing, active, enjoys traveling and has a good sense of humor. I also believe each person should have their own interests, hobbies, etc outside of the relationship they're in. However, a long term relationship tends to require a good amount of compromise and sacrifice. To this end I try to stay aware of the fact that balancing your personal time with together time can sometimes be more difficult than it initially seems, but that it is possible and worthwhile.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My aunt married a Neapolitan forty some odd years ago, so my sisters and I grew up traveling to Italy fairly often to visit them. I have to say it is still one my favorite places to visit, though Asia certainly has its draw now.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me, This American Life, Alt-Rock, Jazz, Classical, anything to do with cycling, public lands, music festivals, the band Alt-J, Neapolitan pizza, dinner in general, good conversation and incredible friends.

For fun

Running, biking, hiking, swimming, dining, reading, debating, negotiating, etc.

Last read

The Week - I've had a subscription to this magazine for years now and read it religiously. I contend it's one of the most balanced publications around, which I find increasingly important in this day in age.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I manage multi-millon dollar real estate transactions for a conservation organization headquartered in the financial district. I'm going on seven years with the organization and truly feel that my job is a perfect fit for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral