Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Time causes everything to ebb and flow; at best you can only hope to be water.

In his own words

So, who am I? My name is Stephen. I am the most famous unknown person that the world has never heard of and I am truly the master of my own destiny….unless of course fate decrees otherwise. I am the prophet that has learned to keep his mouth shut (sometimes) and I am the leader that prefers to blaze the trail alone. In my spare time I enjoy resting my mind by performing the tasks associated to being Albert Einstein’s protege. All-in-all, I am just the typical 18-40 year old, average, white, American male. Haha! Alright, I’ll be more serious now. As you can probably tell, I kind of have an odd sense of humor. I tend to find the most inappropriate things hilarious but it serves my purposes. If you can’t handle me laughing out loud when they drop the casket at the funeral, either be wise enough to not invite me in the first place or admit defeat now and realize that I’m probably not the right one for you. I am a proud “nerd” that has been lucky enough to find a career that is based off of his passion. I love/appreciate anything intellectual: games, books, thought provoking conversations, documentaries, etc. I am a big fan of playing pool, live music, stand-up comedy, hockey, biking, grilling and that sort of thing. While I do thoroughly enjoy the “finer” things of life like theater, museums, wine tastings and such, I am very simple and practical at heart. Fancy is nice, but there’s nothing quite like a quiet stroll on a bit chilly starlit night with a loved one or a gathering of friends around a fire. There is a time and place for everything, a suit for a night out on the town and cold beer for the campground. I am blatantly honest and more often than not, very, very direct. (That’s right ladies! If I feel you truly respect honesty and can handle it, I’ll finally be the one to let you know if those jeans make your butt look big!) If you still need a further snap shot of me, the INTJ personality is pretty much a dead ringer for me. Think of me as a less stoic Sheldon from The Big Bang Theory. Okay, now, what I am looking for? I generally prefer the athletic and thin. I do my best to stay in shape and eat healthy and I am looking for someone who does the same. That’s right; I’m one in a million! I’m a nerd who enjoys working out! I am looking for someone who enjoys pushing herself and is more than willing to push me. Additionally, I greatly respect and appreciate wisdom, self-awareness and personal character. In essence, I am looking for someone who is just as hungry for life as me and is willing to walk beside me, not in front of or behind me. After all of that, feel free to drop me a message. Courage is sexy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of "rustic" coffee shops, book stores, places with live music, and grabbing a beer outside.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

A good book, fall and winter, hanging out with friends, family, and a good import beer.

For fun

reading, working out, science, psychology, philosophy, cooking, baking, biking, camping, intellect, games, hiking/exploring, hockey, music, billiards, and thought provoking discussions.

Last read

I am currently in the process of finishing up the Dresden Files series and a few of my old favorites include Soulforge, The Prophet, The Metamorphosis, and A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a recovering Catholic. lol.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral