Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-47 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
The most interesting man in the world calls me first.

In his own words

I am stubborn, selfish, grandiose, greedy, self centered, self righteous, and self absorbed guy. My bad qualities are.... Lol. Hello, my name is George and I have recently moved back to AZ after an eight year stay in Chicago. I am in sales, the chapter director of a Non Profit organization, and I just started driving for Lyft. Being a workaholic is likely a result of choosing to be single. I'm looking to break that. I had a beer the other night and upon reading the label it sounded as if it were a description of me. This is what it said. "Unique and limited, this Belgian style ale ( Sub with black man) is a special treat for those of you who appreciate flavor and character. Our Vintage Ale (George) is rich, dark and full-bodied with a fine and generous coffee-color. It's ready to enjoy right away. It has a delicate balance and is remarkably smooth with a wonderful complex finish. It will evolve interestingly well as the years go by. Keep the bottle upright." ------- AWESOME!!!! I recently learned that I am a Dragon in the Chinese Zodiac and bring a lot of luck to people. If you were born in 68, 72, 80 84 I want to meet you because you're a Rat or a Monkey and we get along very well. If you're not there is still hope for you. I'll just have my people call your people. What I'm doing with my life: Avoiding my lovely Moms phone calls when she's bored at work. Working on the script for Stepbrothers 2, modifying my speak and spell to be an iPhone 6, sticking my hands into fans, looking like I am working hard at my day job, skinny dipping at public fountains, initiating games of bridge with the elderly on city buses, and asking for discounts at tanning salons. I’m really good at beating 6 year olds at basketball, going to gay bars to get free drinks, acting like I am emotionally available, walking along the lake as if I had earned a break, and guessing what google image will be there each day. Guess which of these are not true. Favorite Book: A. Ramona the Pest. B. How to win friends and influence People. C. The Alchemist. D. Catcher in the Rye. Movie: A. Airplane. B. Return of the Jedi C. Ferris Bueller's Day Off. D. Fast and Furious 11. Food: A. Mediterranean. B. Seafood. C. Free. D. White Castle Music: A. Talib Kweli. B. Jack Johnson. C. Thievery Corporation. D. Ace of Base. Shows: A. Game of Thrones. B. Scandal. C. Sportscenter D. Duck Dynasty Things I could never do without are God, my camera, beauty, friends, Mom, beaches, the sun, french fries, brownies, cheese, ice cream, wine, bacon and great shoes! I spend a lot of time thinking about Nordstrom's anniversary sale. If Trader Joes cereals had toy surprises would they actually be cool? Why glue never comes with craft beer? The phenomenal woman who will appreciate my profile. Okay, time to get a bit serious. What I am looking for in my partner is someone who has a sense of humor, style, and compassion for others humanity. I value a woman who reads self help books and participates in transformational programs. Communication is my biggest need and gift. I was luckily raised by all women and worked as a communication specialist for an international personal development company. There I learned the difference between communicating from my heart as opposed to my fears; Example saying "I have so much fun with you hurry home", as opposed to making you wrong and saying "When are you going to get here already?" What I bring to a relationship. As a former bartender a good drink for any occasion. Security, Laughter. Chocolate. I won't let you go out the house looking less than your best. The best dance partner you could ever ask. A guy with a backbone. Somwone who can make you laugh. Big hands and arms to hug and cuddle you with. And someone you can be yourself with. Would you like to do enjoy a glass of something wonderful over some hilarious and stimulating conversation? If so drop me an interesting line

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a beach. New Orleans, Peet's Coffee, Cafe Iguana, Sedona, Nacional 27, Rooftops, Water parks, Amusement Parks, Dive Bars, and Hotel Bars, Santa Monica, PCH, Malibu, Thailand, Tulum, Pita Jungle, Last Chance, Any swim up bar.

Favorite things

Days off. Open bar. Payday. My niece and nephew. Leaving them at my sisters house. Dragons Milk beer, Craft beers, small cars, God of War, good breath, FREE, Peet's Coffee, Cafe Iguana, Nacional 27, All inclusive, SUN, My Mom, her son, Tulum. BMW's.

For fun

Reading GRE books. Play-Doh. Waiting in elevators in scary clown costume for unsuspecting people. Stuffing munchkin holes with ketchup, mustard or olive oil and bringing them to community centers, 12 step meetings, or retirement communities.

Last read

Favorite reads. Think and Grow Rich, Feel the fear and do it anyway, Eat, Pray, Love, The Alchemist, Shel Silverstein books, Bruno and Boots, Harry Potter, US weekly. Just kidding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
1. Legal Sales. 2. One Brick. 3rd: I love love love being a photographer! Beaches, and beauty shots are my favorite
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Nothing notable worth putting here.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Don't drink the kool aid, guzzle it! Lol.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been to eight colleges and what I have learned from self development courses has been the most beneficial.