Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty shy at first but as I begin to feel...

In his own words

I'm pretty shy at first but as I begin to feel more and more comfortable, I tend to open up. Fall is probably my favorite time of the year. The weather is cooler, Football (NFL & NCAA) and the Lakers are on TV and the holidays. I’m pretty easy going and enjoy any kind of activity, indoor or outdoor. I love trying new places to eat, going to Disneyland/California Adventure (I own a annual pass and go often), a museum or aquarium, theaters (I enjoyed Wicked and The Lion King) and comedy clubs (big Jo Koy fan). I can stay home and catch up on my favorite series or watch a movie. My favorite shows include How I Met Your Mother, the Big Bang Theory, Community, Man vs. Food, Modern Family and ESPN. A few of my favorite movies include the Usual Suspects, Lucky Number Slevin, Pixar movies, James Bond flicks, and those terrible end of the world movies like Independence Day, 2012, and The Day After Tomorrow. My interest in music is pretty wide. I enjoy Linkin Park (saw them at the Honda Civic tour with Incubus who also rocked it), Jay-Z (he and JT rocked the Rose Bowl!), 90’s rap and RB like (saw Eminem and Rihanna this summer and they were awesome), Tribe Called Quest, Outkast, Boyz II Men, and Jodeci. Kevin & Bean in the morning is hella funny! I haven't traveled as much as I should but if I was with the right person, I'd love to do more traveling. I've been to Chicago and would LOVE to go back again. I've been to DC, Cabo and Puerto Vallarta and they were awesome. I would love to go to Italy one day and go around the Vatican and see all the art and history. Hope I'll meet some new people on here so say hi. Good luck!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy watching Man Vs. Food, HIMYM, Community, Glee, Modern Family, the Big Bang Theory, ESPN and of course the Lakers.

Last read

100 Quotations To Make You Think and 100 More Quotations To Make You Think, The Invisible Thread, The Time Keeper, Inferno, The First Phone Call from Heaven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
I'm a Filipino but I never know if I should select just Pacific Island, or just Asian or both.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Just finished my MBA degree.