Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living my life. Looking for someone to share it with.

In his own words

A native of the Washington, DC metropolitan area, I have grown to become a very candid, honest and open-minded individual. I value people who value their self-worth, have integrity and are evolving in life. Ideally, what I prefer in a mate is someone who is confident, open minded and comfortable in his own skin. Too often people hide behind their masks of deception. If you don't love you, then you couldn't begin to care or love someone else. I enjoy socializing with my friends, meeting new people, learning new things and traveling. Having a sense of humor brings eternal bliss, and I enjoy spreading it with every person that I come in contact with. Currently, I am working on finishing my Masters and have a rewarding career that has unparalleled potential. Thinking back to my mate, it would be someone who I’d connect with mentally, emotionally, spiritually and intellectually. Lately, I’ve been working out more and changing my eating habits to live a healthier lifestyle. I really just want someone who I can love unconditional and allow that love to be reciprocal. Perfection is something that is non-existent but we can build our own idea of perfection. If you’d like to learn more about me, feel free to e-mail me so that we can chat. I know you’re out there and I’m waiting for you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, DC, and Virgin Islands

Favorite things

TV shows are: Revenge, True Blood,Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon A Time, Love it or List it, and Property Brothers. Music: R&B, Jazz, Hip-Hop, Classical ,County,Rock,and Pop. Writing:Poetry/screenplays/ Singing(Shower)lol Baking Cakes (So Mois)t

For fun

For fun I love to hang out with my family and friends, dine at different restaurants, explore new places, go shopping, watch movies, write poems, read an engaging books and have stimulating intellectual conversations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral