Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of...

In his own words

I was born and raised in New York, went to college and started work in Boston, and I moved out to Seattle 3 years ago. I'm loving the nice change of pace and getting the whole PNW experience after spending the first 25 years of my life on the East Coast! Friends would describe me as a kind, caring, adventurous, roll-with-the-punches type of guy. I've tossed around the idea of running with the bulls, getting my skydiving license, and climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro (if I survive Mt. Raininer in June; UPDATE: Survived and summited!) in the very near future. I enjoy keeping physically active, whether it be running along the Puget Sound, going out for a hike/camping, skiing, rock climbing, kayaking, biking around, or kicking around a soccer ball. I'm looking for someone with similar interests so that we can partake in awesome adventures (looking for a rock climbing and hiking partner), but also someone with their own interests in something new and unique so I can learn more. Someone that can either spend a night in watching movies and drinking wine after a long week at work or also going out to a bar with friends from time to time. We should be able to talk for hours, explore the city together, and just have fun with one another.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I was never allowed to have pets besides goldfish growing up and I've been way too busy with work, but I'd like to someday own a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can frequently find me at Crystal Mountain, hiking on the trails, at REI (seriously addicted - doesn't help that my office is literally across the street), or around the bars in Belltown.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Music: I'll listen to anything from Death Cab for Cutie to Jay-Z to Rascal Flatts. Lately, I've been obsessed with Passion Pit and Friendly Fires. TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Hiking, biking, photography (working on it), watching and discovering new live music, catching a Sounders/Mariners/Seahawks game, catching up with friends and trying to meet new friends in this new city!

Last read

A Game of Thrones...currently working on reading the other books in the A Song of Ice and Fire series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Market Researcher/Consultant. I can tell you what exactly that means over drinks!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral