Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate describing myself in a box but here...

In his own words

I hate describing myself in a box but here goes. I'm the adventurous type and constant learner, first and foremost - documentaries are always in my TV rotation in addition to GoT, Boardwalk Emp and Real Time on HBO. I enjoy new experiences (the legal kind these days) and I enjoy travel and learning about different cultures. I try my best to maintain a balanced, socially conscious, and health conscious lifestyle. I have a great set of friends that make that possible and keep life interesting and eventful. I try to be self aware of my tendencies and maintain a positive outlook on life. My friends would say I am a good communicator, good listener and I am pretty reliable. I currently work in green energy/sustainability. I'm definitely a sapiosexual. Although I can converse with anyone there are some conversations that are more rewarding. I look for intelligence, ability to communicate, maturity, integrity, and chemistry. I am attracted to women who are interested in learning continuously and having varied experiences. A person who can go back to the old hood with me to see old friends or go to a black tie gala with me. I realize this was a bit of a ramble so basically I'm a pretty cool person (in a totally confident but humble way). But if you have a question just ask. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search!! A few other tidbits of info: -I'm not judgmental and appreciate people who are not judgmental also. -I am a spiritual person and appreciate someone who has a relationship with a higher power.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bed Stuy, Queens, ATL, PR, Salvador BR, Cabo Verde, Miami, the Bay Area .... etc. Dos Caminos and Mangoseed.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

NaS, Common, Jay, The Roots, Neo Soul, Indie films/movies, Sci-fi, Real Time w/ Bil Maher, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, Knicks, Giants, Mets, tennis, outdoors, Thai food, Caribbean Food, travelling ... etc.

For fun

Movies, museums, restaurants, cultural events, travelling, volunteering, get-togethers w/ friends...etc. I like to learn and see new things in general. Travel (domestic and international), adventurous activities (i.e tough mudder, skydiving...) etc

Last read

"The Way of the Superior Man". Currently "The Medici Effect"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cape Verde/Puerto Rico/Guyana
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral