Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

A_Purple_Cow

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you could have one superpower, what would...

In his own words

If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Mine would be the power to predict the future. So it’s the year 2018 and we are now happily married. To say our wedding was euphoric would be an understatement. You are still bragging to your friends about how I proposed. We are each at the top of our game in our careers. A typical day involves sending each other random flirty holograms mixed in with the mundane “can you pick up some ______ (fill in the blank) on your way home?” Yes, you read that right - Holograms. They were introduced with your smartphone in 2017 and it’s very cool. Intimate moments are more passionate than we ever imagined. Saturday night is date night and I notice you’re wearing that dress I like because I think it makes you look sexy and you knowing that makes you feel even sexier. I smell your neck and it’s intoxicating. Seeing each other still makes us feel giddy even though we see each other all the time and we still have plenty to share with never a dull or boring moment. Of course we fight, (it would be unnatural if we didn't), but when we make up it's even better. We truly are best friends, and holding our thoughts back feels weird. We can’t believe it took so long to find each other but are so grateful that we finally did. Especially considering you normally wouldn't even think to send a message to a guy on match, but something about my profile caught your eye and you thought to yourself that you would take a chance. The day we got engaged we set goals for our lives together and now we’re achieving them; such as that big trip we've been planning. We embrace each other's imperfections and are compassionate. We go after things like we can’t fail, and we live the age we feel (which for me is 34). You naturally bring out the best in me and at the same time challenge me by making me want to be a better person. I am a better person because you are in my life. You love to be challenged as well and want a man in your life that will call you out on your $hit when you’re being difficult or irrational. I make you want to be a better person too, and YOU ARE because I am in your life. If you want to know more, say Hi. P.S. I've wrestled with this if this is the right thing to do, so I'm trying this out as a test. My real age is 44, but I lowered it because I want to have kids someday and I get a lot of attention from women in their late 40's and up who already have kids and not looking to have anymore. I'm too busy to play games. I am not looking for a casual relationship, but someone I can connect with that will lead to a long term relationship. If you're seeking the same, say hi, and let's get to know each other.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Animals love me!

Political views

Liberal

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

While I do enjoy Hollywood fare, I absolutely love independent cinema. Two of my favorites include: "Lone Star" (1996), and "Shuffle" (2011). If you have actually seen these movies (or would like to) definitely message me!

For fun

Pillow fights! Pulling your ponytail, and snapping your bra. Oh yeah, I stopped doing that in junior high. Or did I ;-)

Last read

I recently read that the first testicular guard, the "Cup," was used in Hockey in 1874 and the first helmet was used in 1974. That means it only took 100 years for men to realize that their brain is also important. Ladies.....Quit Laughing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
aerial cinematographer
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm pretty fly for a white guy
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am culturally Jewish, but not very good at observing all the customs and traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The University of Arizona! Go Wildcats!!