Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 46-52 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Give yourself to your dream and follow it wherever it takes you in glorious pursuit.

In her own words

I've been on match previously and I thought I found my soul mate, unfortunately he wasn't in it for love so now I'm going to try this again. I'm not on here to chat or waste anyone's time. I'm on here to meet my best friend and soul mate and if there isn't a connection when we meet it doesn't mean your not a good guy or I'm not a great girl. We both need to feel that OMG I can't wait to see each other again and enjoy our journey together through good and bad. I got married at a young age and have two beautiful daughters and grandchildren.Yes I'm a and I enjoy spending time with my family. I'm at the time of my life where I would enjoy spending quality time with my partner and doing spontaneous travel together. I'm 51 but I've been told I look younger and I know that I feel younger. I'm looking for a kind and gentle loving man who wouldn't mind sharing his thoughts and desires with a loving woman. I am passionaate about life and am looking for someone who, like me, is on match for a serious relationship. I like hot coffee in the morning, good food, friends, quiet time with a special someone enjoying a glass of wine in front of the fireplace or bombfire making memories with my partner. I'm ok with dining out, grilling or cooking at home together. Sorry, I'm not a great cook, but I'm a good assistant cook and I can do dishes. Some of the things I enjoy are traveling, sporting events, concerts, entertaining, the lake or my toes in the sand overlooking the ocean. I'm ready to meet someone who can make me laugh, and look forward to each day. If your interested in a beautiful soul with lot's of love to share than please read my profile and email me what is a good time place for us to meet. If your not interested than good luck and I wish you the best on match. Ok now let's get this started. Talk with you soon.... .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahama's, Cancun, Key West, Las Vegas and hoping to put New York on my list soon.


Sanford-Brown College, Fenton, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy outdoor activities, sporting events, the lake or a sandy beach overlooking the ocean. I'm happy getting dressed up for a romantic dinner with a glass of wine, or casual jeans having a beer with friends at a local pub. Unconditional Love...

For fun

Spending time with family, friends, watching movies, dining or grilling out, lake activities, sports events, concerts & traveling.

Last read

Joyce Meyers, inspirational books and the daily newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work full time as an Admissions Representative for a local school & the owner of a small business providing apparel and promotional services to local companies.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college