Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Avon, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't just look at the cover, more than meets the eye.

In his own words

I am a good guy who has a great smile, just don't always show it. Shy at first, but that fades fast :) Good sense of humor, more on sarcastic side, someone who can give it as well as they take it, my match would have to be similar. I consider myself smart, funny, good looking, and honest. At my core is a kind loving person, sometimes the surface shyness can come across different. I'm like a fine wine, you can't just pop the cork and go to town. I am honest and upfront with my feelings. If you don't like that good luck on your search, I expect the same from my mate. If you can be honest then you have nothing. Maybe I'm not doing this right, but if you don't try you'll never know. Trying to get out of my comfort zone. I know what I'm looking for and what I'm not looking for. I'm Looking for a person to show me another reason be get out of bed in the morning, and maybe a reason to stay in bed if the mood is right:) Being a man of certain age I am looking for someone to share the good and bad, would like more of the former not latter but that's not always how it goes I guess. A person to take me for me, trying to change a person rarely works, I will try to do the same. Will never ask you to do something that I won't do, can't is a different story. Listen to music often and is important find it relives stress. My tastes are Rock (Leppard, Crue, Aerosmith, Godsmack), 80's music (live what you know), Old school rap (just can't get into most of the new stuff), but can listen to anything for a bit. If you need or want to know anything else ask, not much I won't answer.......really try me :) Looking for a women who has a good head on her shoulders, is confident and does not need the guy to always take the lead, not that I mind sometimes :) Must be a spark, the heart wants what the heart wants.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charlotte Pier, Five Guys, Letchworth Park, Trip to Toronto

Favorite things

80s/early 90 rock, but can get into anything with a good guitar or bass line. Getting a little to on my computer.

Last read

More of a wait till they turn it into a movie guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference