Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is a many splendored thing.

In her own words

So let me cut to the chase, I am a catch. My friends would say that I am friendly, kind, and full of life. They might be biased, but they are pretty amazing and they are my friends so that shows they have fantastic judgement. I am not perfect, but I am fun. I can play the piano. I can cook better than most of the Iron Chefs, but with less beet sorbet. And I work out, a lot. I ran a marathon in May and I Crossfit daily. I sing when I am happy, and I am not half bad at that either. I just moved to Sacramento from Nebraska. I am slowly adjusting, it has been really hard getting over those -10 degree days, the endless fields of corn, and lack of geography. I am working through it. There are some things that I really like about Sacramento. This is where I give you hints of places to take me. Second Saturday, walks in McKinley Park with coffee, Zocalo's for drinks and carnitas. . I am sure that I would love your favorite restaurant. What am I looking for? Well, I have some experience with what I don't want . . . You are going to need a car. You will need to have a tooth brush, and know how to use it, and be willing to use it twice a day. Ideally, you would have a job, but if you are getting a PhD in astrophysics we can work around that requirement. I am looking for a man that is willing to get messy in the kitchen. You don't even need to know what you are doing, because I do. I want someone is can be expressive about things other than football maybe their feelings, but no frequent cries, because for god sakes you should be a man. You are going to have to be witty, maybe even occasionally thoughtful. Please have a passion, or at the very least, a hobby. While I daily strive for perfection, I am not looking for it in my mate. Be yourself. I might like it. Then again, maybe you are a moron, and I promise I will not like that. Either way we will know sooner. Wow, you are still reading. You didn't just look at the pictures . . . This is going to win you points with me. Let me give you one more tip. Don't send me an e-mail with "hey," "like your profile," "whats up." It is a really nice gesture. Also, it is fine if you include a "you are cute," but I am going to need more to work with than that. Can't wait to read your well thought out and charming message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really really really miss my dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning Sacramento. I just visited the Red Wood Forest and it was incredible, so giant and a cathedral. I want to visit all the major National Parks now.

Favorite things

raindrops on roses...just kidding. This is a vague question. Coffee? Bikes? Studying languages? Economic theory? the Political cycle? Chocolate? This is all very confusing.

For fun

I like to hike, and go on little road trips. I also read a lot. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes.

Last read

"On Second Thought" by Wray Herbert, it was on the theory of heuristics. If you really care to know more, we can discuss it over coffee. I was riveted.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a bank examiner with the federal government. What does that mean? Travel.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Soy Latina. I make a mean burrito.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My goal is to go back to school and soon.