Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nerd trapped in a D cup (too much?)

In her own words

Now that I've past the picture test.... You won't find me jumping out of an airplane, bungee jumping off a bridge or jumping off a cliff into water where there are a lot of rocks that you 'may' land on. I am all about adventures and different experiences just not the 'EXTREME' type. Hiking through the jungles of Belize and looking at Mayan Ruins. Snorkeling in the clear beautiful waters of Hawaii. Eating beignets while strolling through the French Quarter in New Orleans. Trying out a new restaurant here in SF. Or just going out to a hole in the wall venue for food, music, play or art show. I haven't put that many stamps on my passport and I would love to rectify that travesty. Having friends and family around me is part of the joys of my life. They're all crazy but I love'm and I wouldn't trade any of them. When in a relationship you need to realize that I can go out with friends, have time with my family and still put in all of me to someone I care about. Just know, I need to not be with you at that moment....but soon....we can share. (By that comment, you may have gathered that I am not an only child.) I am not home that often to watch tv. When I do get a chance, a few shows I enjoy are: (UK) DrWho, Sherlock, Daily Show, Grimm, Dicte, Crossing Lines, Blacklist or whatever else catches my attention on Netfix or Amazon Prime. Music: I enjoy a variety - classical, jazz, 80's rock, alternative to just about you name it. There are two genres that I haven't really been able to get into: Death Metal and Country. Currently reading: Quiet by Susan Caine and re-reading pride and prejudice. No matter what someone puts down in writing, nothing beats getting to know someone in person. So, I will stop here with the about me's and tell you a little about what I am looking for. After that, we can see where it will go. Who I am looking for: Someone who is semi- normal (hopefully). Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life; one who shows humor and integrity. You can go out on the town or stay at home. Be my travel companion be it for day trips/explorations or longer trips locally or abroad. You will be able to take a step back and laugh at yourself. Be my rock, sound board and snuggle companion. Understand that family and friends are important within my life and hopefully yours as well. Don't be hurt if I don't get back to you right away! I don't check this as often as I should... good luck on your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Belize is fabulous! Going off the road to see / climb the ruins. Hawaii. New Orleans; the great food, history and people! SF! - if you live here, no need to explain why it’s so great! (too much to name)


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Seeing/experiencing/ learning something new each day. Music in all forms. Food: Eating and Experimenting. Going out or just staying in...enjoying whatever I do, life's too short not to!

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends/ family to comedies/ musicals, concerts in the park or just walking around seeing the sights. I love live shows and the variety of events that SF gives us. Love to travel and explore Europe and enjoy other cultures.

Last read

Haven't had time to read as much as I would like. But, the most recent books that I can recall: Razor's Edge. Ender's Game. Wired Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Store Manager. Visual Merchandiser
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew-up catholic. Not really religious. I have moments every now and then. (weddings / funerals / xmas / easter)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral